Reviews


No reviews yet.
Winnie Fong Member

On 15 Mar 2020

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

Sample not enough

I only received a small sachet that I can only use once, so I shall share what I feel for this one time trial. I have oily and sensitive skin. After use, I don't feel dry and cracks instead can feel that is still hydrated. Overall not bad, can consider buying the retail size to try again.

Nellie Teo Member

On 13 Mar 2020

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

Nice scent and clean feeling

i have tried the skin care range of this brand. it is a good range with nice scent, clean and moisturize the skin. i bought this range in Seoul. i love it.

Nurazlin Member

On 20 Jan 2020

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

Cleanse Skin well

It cleanse face thoroughly but I feel slightly dry after use. Product is good as small amount is enough for whole face.

Caroline Chng Member

On 30 Oct 2019

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

Allergen free fragrance

This derma skincare wash is great. It leaves skin clean without feeling dry. I generally don t like fragrance but this was nice. It contains mineral oil though.

Constance Member

On 26 Oct 2019

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

Fantadtic Face Cleanser

It cleanses without stripping away the moisture so the face does not feel dry after the cleanse

Cindy Lee Member

On 21 Oct 2019

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

Good product

After trying it, I will buy the retail size to use

lione teo Member

On 19 Oct 2019

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

Wonderful product

Moisturising and hydrating product with a good feel

Hema Malani Member

On 27 Sep 2019

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

Good facial cleanser

Cleanser feels like whipped foam on face and does a job in cleansing without leaving your face feeling tight after rinsing. Smells clinical though.

James Member

On 13 Aug 2019

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

Good product

Everything is good however the sample is too little to know if everything will be good

Seven Tan Hock Guan Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for THEFACESHOP DR.BELMEUR DR FOAM CLEANSER

very good product

a lot of foam very moisturizing can feel the difference right after use very hydrating also does what it is intended to .smooth feeling after use would definalty recamend