Reviews


Alicia Cho Ay Shan Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

Awesome Product!

This foundation's coverage is so good! It covers all my blemishes and gave my face a smooth finish, leaving me with a photo ready face. No cakey feeling after 2 hours which is a plus point!

Seng Chiew May Member

On 11 Jan 2020

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

Moderate

I have blemish on my face . This foundation are light and non greasy but if you want to cover blemish is not a full coverage .

Lorelie Member

On 29 Nov 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

Awesome product

The foundation is very nice to use. It covers blemishes and looks good and blends on my skin well. Non greasy when applied.

Susana Sansan Member

On 02 Sep 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

Really flawless and poreless!

I really enjoyed the little sachet of the foundation. i got to try different shades and they were all great. very smooth and after application it was not cakey and dry.

Clara Member

On 26 Jun 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

Great product

Coverage is not too bad, does not feel sticky after blending too.

Jennet Member

On 28 May 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

Lovely foundation

Well,my colleagues says im blooming haha..tnx to this foundation

C Ding Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

Very comparable to Estee Lauder's

Very comparable to Estee Lauder's most famous foundation. Full coverage. Affordable alternative. May be a bit hard to find a suitable skin colour match.

Handayani Indah Member

On 28 Apr 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

Etude House did it again

I like etude house's foundation products and this is was not an exception! Extremely excited that they are starting to open up more options and also for neutral skin tones. Long lasting and buildable coverage, and I did not break out yay! Also, the name reminds me of Estee Lauder's Double Wear Foundation haha

Qiulin Member

On 07 Apr 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

Etude House Foundation

The shade given to me doesn't really suit my skintone..

Jamal Member

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

not for me

my oily skin makes it worst. maybe not for my skin type

Shirley See Member

On 27 Feb 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Double Lasting Foundation

ETUDE HOUSE DOUBLE LASTING FOUNDATION

Good coverage. Easy to apply. one sachet can use up to times