Reviews


Jamal Member

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

feels amazing

it really helps to minimize the look of huge pores. will buy the product

Stephanie Toh Member

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Suitable product

Helps to brighten skin and prep the skin for foundation. However retail price is considered expensive for a not so well known brand

Jenny Xu Member

On 14 Mar 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

OK product

Easy to apply and not too oily for me.. Ok product, won't mind buying.

Nellie Teo Member

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

A Good base before applying foundation

A Good base before applying foundation. it do not leave sticky or gel residue on the face. it is slightly more expensive than my current LA brand.

Jojo Eng Member

On 09 Nov 2018

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Not too bad of a product

I like that it comes in 2 colours and I love it because it can help to cover red patches and even out some fine wrinkles/lines. However, it does not last very long and gives a slightly oily texture after a whole day.

Alison Member

On 09 Nov 2018

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Just okay

Does help redness, but effect doesn't seem to last long.

Muhd Faizal Shah Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

VELY VELY PRIMER SUPREME MOIST FIT (FOREVER GREEN/ PINK PEACHES)

definitely moisturizing the skin and smoothens the texture. moreover it is non-greasy that makes me like it

Kanika Tyagi Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Provides deep moisture to dry skin Smoothens skin texture, pores and fine wrinkles softly extreme

Provides deep moisture to dry skin Smoothens skin texture, pores and fine wrinkles softly extreme

eveline Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Just Okay

It does smoothen my skin and makes my pore less visible but it doesn't help making my makeup stays longer and not suitable for oily skin like mine

May Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Really great product!

I received two colours to try, I have been using more of the green primer because I have generally patches of reddish skin on my face. The product really reduces my patchiness and act as a great base before I put on any foundation. It totally eliminated a few steps in my make up routine saving me time in the morning!