Reviews


Siewbee Tan Member

On 28 Jul 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Awesome product! helps to cover redness

I have a bit of redness on my face and was looking to get some green primer. i find this rather effective in covering my redness. would recommend.

Peiyun Soh Member

On 15 Jun 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Velvety Primer Color correction

I had previously tried other primer that is too oily for my skin which caused acne. However, this primer is not too oily and the green and pink offers an opportunity to color correct my skin tone. The pink one suits my skin tone better. It is lightweight and mosturising while doing its job for a primer.

Susana Sansan Member

On 16 Apr 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Velvety and smooth on application

Velvety and smooth on application. I love that it has added SPF and suitable for all skin type. Personally with dry sensitive skin and this works great on it!

Jamal Member

On 05 Apr 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

feels amazing

it really helps to minimize the look of huge pores. will buy the product

Stephanie Toh Member

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Suitable product

Helps to brighten skin and prep the skin for foundation. However retail price is considered expensive for a not so well known brand

Jenny Xu Member

On 14 Mar 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

OK product

Easy to apply and not too oily for me.. Ok product, won't mind buying.

Nellie Teo Member

On 13 Mar 2019

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

A Good base before applying foundation

A Good base before applying foundation. it do not leave sticky or gel residue on the face. it is slightly more expensive than my current LA brand.

Jojo Eng Member

On 09 Nov 2018

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Not too bad of a product

I like that it comes in 2 colours and I love it because it can help to cover red patches and even out some fine wrinkles/lines. However, it does not last very long and gives a slightly oily texture after a whole day.

Alison Member

On 09 Nov 2018

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

Just okay

Does help redness, but effect doesn't seem to last long.

Muhd Faizal Shah Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Vely Vely Primer Supreme Moist Fit (Forever Green/ Pink Peaches)

VELY VELY PRIMER SUPREME MOIST FIT (FOREVER GREEN/ PINK PEACHES)

definitely moisturizing the skin and smoothens the texture. moreover it is non-greasy that makes me like it