Reviews


No reviews yet.
Ruiyi Lim Member

On 27 Mar 2020

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

My go to cleanser

Love this product! My face feels fresh after every wash. Bought the retail sized product after trying the samples.

James Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

Ok product

Not very nice smell. Face doesn't feel tight. Too little sample to know the difference

Stephanie Low Member

On 09 Jun 2019

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

awesome product

product was not oily after applying and does what it says.

Kell Member

On 29 May 2019

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

Great product

Great texture and has a good smell to it. There is one sample per product and packaging is great too

Shi Chee Member

On 07 May 2019

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

Recommend cleansing oil but not cleanser

Not sure if sample amount was too much for normal usage or if the product was very drying. Felt too squeaky icky clean after cleanser and even my palms were in need of hydration. Cleansing Oil was better and effectively removed my makeup. The efficacy rating is misleading and as at least one option must be selected for the review to be submitted

Rachel Member

On 08 Apr 2019

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

Good product!

I was curious about this brand for sometimes and finally had the chance to try it from Sample Store. It cleanse well and the foam is very gentle. Love this product, I will be getting the full size.

Rita S. Moreno Member

On 25 Feb 2019

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

Easy on pocket for a Japanese top brand cleanser

Perfect Whip,,No tight feeling on skin after washing. Foam like whipped cream after abit of massaging on face. Very light fragrance. Watery Oil,, removes makeup very easily, even my sunblock. No burning sensations when removing eye makeup. Skin feels light after washing. I did actually bought the actual size after trying.. p.s. I have sensitive skin but no problem after using.

NAFISAH ABDUL LATTEEF Member

On 20 Nov 2018

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

Very good product n brand!

I really love it , removing my waterproof makeup remover, in love with the brand, wish to try all of the senka types of facial treatments so yes it is!

Muhd Faizal Shah Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

it leaves the skin moisturized. it is in-fact very gentle yet refreshing to use

Rozi Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Senka Perfect Whip and Perfect Watery Oil

great for everyday cleaning

Great for everyday facial cleaning but not so great when it comes to removing make-up (thick). Needs a few more cycles to clear make-up.