Reviews


Joanna Ng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

I love this !!! Worth buying !

I simply love this hair mask. It has a very nice fragrance and it soften my hair after one use ! I went to the supermarket to get myself one tub of the mask after the sachet given to me was used up! Highly recommended!!!

Iffa Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Ma Cherie

I would say that this is an ok product. I don't really like the smell when using it. My hair doesn't seemed smooth after using it. Not suitable for sensitive scalp.

Agnes Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Nice smell

Really like the smell after washing. Hair is really smooth after using.

Wei Qing Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

MA CHERIE FRAGRANCE GLOSS MASK

My hair smell so fragrance after using this! My hair feel quite smooth after washing.

Jan Zhuo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Awesome product

After trying this product, I use it every month. Highly recommended. Especially for ladies who wants to smell sweet and floral

Toh Siew Foong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Like the fragrance, hair shine after use. Would want to purchase the retail size

Azean Nordin Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

niceeeeeeeeee

But since i started using Ma Chérie twice a week, it has become better even with the colouring and bleaching.

REB TAN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

MA CHERIE GLOSS MASK

With me having to frequently swim in the pool this hair mask is good for my hair. The scent is pleasant too n i kept thinking it smell like passion fruits. I rather use this over week end at home when i can take longer in the bathroom n leave the mask on longer as my hair is dry. After using i find my hair is easier to comb and manageable too n it feel glossy too.

Lynn Goh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Smells wonderfully delicious, almost good to eat

The fragrance was pungent yet enticing. The smell lingers making your hair smell fresh ! Besides having a great smell, it makes my hair wonderfully soft and manageable. I will definitely consider buying .

Kavitha Maghalingam Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Awesome!

Very easy to apply on my face and the paste smells heavenly!!