Reviews


Yuki Goh Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

MA CHERIE FRAGRANCE GLOSS MASK

Sweet fruity smell, smells really great after using! Leaving the hair soft and smooth!

Yunzi Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

smells awesome

quite smooth and non frizzy after application. the smell is great!

Belinda Member

On 20 Feb 2020

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Wonderful prodcuts

Good as a pre make up mask. Make up stays longer and skin looks radiant

Aisha S Member

On 04 Feb 2020

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Smells nice

For my hair length, I was able to use the sachet multiple times. I like soft and silky feeling after.

Janice Ng Member

On 30 Oct 2019

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

hair mask

The product is awesome! Hair feels soft and smells nice with no greasiness

Alena Tan Member

On 11 Oct 2019

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Nice

Pleasant fragrance, easy to use , effective treatment .

Stephanie Low Member

On 09 Jun 2019

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

great product

i love the scent, it smells refreshing

Bernice Neo Member

On 17 May 2019

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Good product

Good product, nice smelling and moisturizing for damaged hair

Sandra Chong Member

On 22 Mar 2019

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Nice smelling and moisturizing

Smells great and moisturizing! Can leave hair a little flat and heavy if you use too much product. But otherwise it's awesome!

Joy Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

average

I felt like it was as though i was using a conditioner. doesn't really work for me, maybe because my hair was a little too damaged. But overall it was a little disappointing

TAN YAN PING Member

On 17 Mar 2019

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

MA CHERIE FRAGRANCE GLOSS MASK

Have tried the sample and I quite like it. It has a nice fragrant and it really does helps with my very dry hair due to bleaching . Will consider to buy it from the store

May Member

On 27 Feb 2019

Review for Ma Cherie Fragrance Gloss Mask

Not bad

My hair did get smoother but as i have really really damaged hair i think this product did its best on my hair already.