Reviews


GLim Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Nice Product

Not a smoker but find that some stains are not as obvious as before

Chung W.M Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Red seal toothpaste

This product helps to give fresh breath and remove stain from tooth.

Zin May Thet Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Red seal smoker toothpaste

It makes fresh breath and more whiten teeth. Smell is also sweet and pleasant.

Karen Yeo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Refreshing!

Tried and I like the minty taste and the fact that it's paraben free. Can't tell if it remove stains as it's my first wash upon receiving.

Yast Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

great minty smell

has pleasant smell. they shd really consider changing the name else they turn off so many non smokers like me

Nupur Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

It is nice to use, bought for my Husband . It is early to say the results but the product looks good

It is nice to use, bought for my Husband . It is early to say the results but the product looks good

Azean Nordin Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

GREAT!

Toothpaste also helps to removes stains that ordinary toothpastes leaves behind.

REB TAN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

RED SEAL SMOKER TOOTHPASTE

Item arrived timely as CNY and Valentine gift to let my hubby try this sample. it came in a 100 ml tube which is a good size to get him to try. He say its nicely scented like normal toothpaste but the stain removal benefits will get him to use it longer to try it out. overall he say he like this toothpaste too.

REB TAN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

RED SEAL SMOKER TOOTHPASTE

Item arrived timely as CNY and Valentine gift to let my hubby try this sample. it came in a 100 ml tube which is a good size to get him to try. He say its nicely scented like normal toothpaste but the stain removal benefits will get him to use it longer to try it out. overall he say he like this toothpaste too.

Chua Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Amazing!

I have sensitive teeth, but also a smoker. This toothpaste works well!!!