Reviews


Joanna Ng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

AWESOME!

I like this toothpaste! it is has a pleasant smell and somehow it whitens my teeth!

hui hui Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Fresh breath

The toothpaste has a strong minty taste which might be uncomfortable for some people. However, I think this is what kept my breath fresher for a longer period of time. I like it!

Cindy Lee Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

RED SEAL SMOKER TOOTHPASTE

AFTER TRY IT I DIDN'T SEE OR FEEL ANY DIFFERENCE ON MY TEETH

Chaneve Lee Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Cannot switch back to my old toothpaste anymore

Love the strong mint that stays a long time in my mouth. Now I cannot switch back to my old toothpaste. I have to buy from RedMart.

Shane Lim Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Great product

Love the taste of the toothpaste and my teeth feels so much cleaner after using. Will purchase and continue to use.

chung w.m. Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Smokers toothpaste

This product helps to reduce stain and I feel fresh after use. Recommend friends to buy.

Tabitha Tan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Minty

I would love it more if it was more minty. Either way, like it

Enrin Chow Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Stain remover

I’m not a smoker but would like tried because of the stain removing formula.. I tried for 1 week and noticed that the stain is getting lighter

Joanne Szewai Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

good sample

It was a good size for a sample, with the focus on smokers which is great. Will try again to see if the actual product is available.

Sheila Ram Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Awesome Product for the teeth and breath.

Awesome Product for the teeth and breath. Hubby loves it Refreshing