Reviews


Weiting Member

On 25 Sep 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

GOOD PRODUCT!!!

I get this sample for my brother as he is a heavy smoker! He brought to his army to use. His friend and he both find this toothpaste is good for them as a smokers. Still ask me where to buy! I tried call samplestore and realise can buy online.

Kenny Ng Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

RED SEAL SMOKERS TOOTHPASTE

Great product. Highly recommended to all as it is able to whiten teeth and has a pleasant taste as well.

Ann Chia Member

On 30 Jul 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Good product

It gives a pleasant smell and fresh breath after using it.

ivan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

minty and fresh breath

minty and fresh breath after using. very refreshing. teeth and mouth feels so clean after using.

Muhd Faizal Shah Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

RED SEAL SMOKERS TOOTHPASTE

gives you fresher breath, has a very pleasant taste and leaves a very fresh smell

Musalmah Mohamed Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Ok this is actually amazing

I really love this product! I just referred my colleague to use it and via samplestore.com. It really worked for me and is visible thus the recommendation

Joanna Huang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Love it..

After using it, it whitened my teeth and made my breath fresh. Will buy the actual size to continue using it .

Mary Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Not Bad.

I got this for my brother in law who is a smoker, and he said it pretty good compare to other smokers toothpaste. Very refrershing.

Aisyah Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Smokers aint great with stain and badbreathe right?

Mr Husband commented his breath tasted minty as hes a smoker.Stain reviewed should be regularly use to sees e result.Hopefully it works to keep him feel fresh with confident.

Jojo Eng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Great for a brighter smile

I have used this product for about 2 months now and I really like the product! You have to be consistent and diligent in using the product to see results!