Reviews


Caroline Chng Member

On 03 Feb 2020

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Mineral toothpaste

I am not a smoker but I love this product. My mouth felt fresh the entire day. By the end of one tube I could see my teeth has whitened a little.

Nurfitri Member

On 31 Jan 2020

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Product that works!

I have been a smoker for a long time, and as much as I know that I have to quit this disgusting habit, I am not that strong. I used this sample after meals and smokes. It worked well! My friends said that they couldn't smell any cigarette breath from me. I love this, went to purchase my own!

Li Jueying Member

On 30 Dec 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Very refreshing

This is much stronger than the other two toothpaste by Red Seal.. The mint is much stronger but unfortunately it made my teeth sensitive and I had to stop using it.

Pan Member

On 27 Dec 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Lost Mail

I did not received the item and was being informed that mail is lost.

Stephanie Lim Member

On 05 Dec 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Amazed that this product is able to remove my stain! No more yearly dental sessions! Kidding!

The product is able to remove the stain which I have got due to me drinking tea daily! Sample is a little near to expire soon! Hence kindly take note!

Weiting Member

On 25 Sep 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

GOOD PRODUCT!!!

I get this sample for my brother as he is a heavy smoker! He brought to his army to use. His friend and he both find this toothpaste is good for them as a smokers. Still ask me where to buy! I tried call samplestore and realise can buy online.

Kenny Ng Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

RED SEAL SMOKERS TOOTHPASTE

Great product. Highly recommended to all as it is able to whiten teeth and has a pleasant taste as well.

Ann Chia Member

On 30 Jul 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Good product

It gives a pleasant smell and fresh breath after using it.

ivan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

minty and fresh breath

minty and fresh breath after using. very refreshing. teeth and mouth feels so clean after using.

Muhd Faizal Shah Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

RED SEAL SMOKERS TOOTHPASTE

gives you fresher breath, has a very pleasant taste and leaves a very fresh smell