Reviews


Adek MO Chuisle Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Superb product

This product is good ... really recommand this to all...

Craig Pang Member

On 15 Jun 2020

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

One of the best toothpaste

Wonderful feeling after usage. Would definitely get it in the store.

Amanda Member

On 08 May 2020

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Refreshing!

I like the strong mint taste that keep my breath fresh all day!

jqlee Member

On 16 Apr 2020

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

red smokers toothpaste

interesting toothpaste which doesnt taste bad. seems like it helped to whiten a little

grateful Member

On 14 Feb 2020

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Love this toothpaste works not just for smokers but for non smokers too!

A fantastic toothpaste to remove plaque, stains and refreshes mouth!

Caroline Chng Member

On 03 Feb 2020

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Mineral toothpaste

I am not a smoker but I love this product. My mouth felt fresh the entire day. By the end of one tube I could see my teeth has whitened a little.

Nurfitri Member

On 31 Jan 2020

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Product that works!

I have been a smoker for a long time, and as much as I know that I have to quit this disgusting habit, I am not that strong. I used this sample after meals and smokes. It worked well! My friends said that they couldn't smell any cigarette breath from me. I love this, went to purchase my own!

Li Jueying Member

On 30 Dec 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Very refreshing

This is much stronger than the other two toothpaste by Red Seal.. The mint is much stronger but unfortunately it made my teeth sensitive and I had to stop using it.

Pan Member

On 27 Dec 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Lost Mail

I did not received the item and was being informed that mail is lost.

Stephanie Lim Member

On 05 Dec 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

Amazed that this product is able to remove my stain! No more yearly dental sessions! Kidding!

The product is able to remove the stain which I have got due to me drinking tea daily! Sample is a little near to expire soon! Hence kindly take note!

Weiting Member

On 25 Sep 2019

Review for Red Seal Smokers Toothpaste

GOOD PRODUCT!!!

I get this sample for my brother as he is a heavy smoker! He brought to his army to use. His friend and he both find this toothpaste is good for them as a smokers. Still ask me where to buy! I tried call samplestore and realise can buy online.