Reviews


Alicia Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

A great snack

Love the rich and creamy chocolate taste. And the biscuits are packed individually which makes storing really convenient and I don't have to finish the entire box at a go.

Michelle Heng Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

tastes quite good!

individual packaging ensures that I won't overeat HAHA! great snack

Stephanie Law Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Crunchy and very chocolatey!

Quite a tasty snack especially if you love chocolate. It has a rich chocolate flavour and is very crunchy! Each wafer roll is individually packed to ensure it stays fresh!

Adek MO Chuisle Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Nice taste

This wafer is so nice to eat... my daughter love it so much...

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Yummy snack!

Love the chocolatey taste of the wafer but would prefer it if its less sweet.

ONG KING LOONG STEVEN Member

On 08 Jul 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Wasuka

Creamy delicious, thanks a lot.

Praveena Member

On 17 Jun 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Love it

I love this wafer. All wafers were individually packed and it was gone in one seating. I will recommend. I love the smooth cream in the wafer

Chia Mui Li Member

On 11 Jun 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Yummy!Yummy!

Great Snack. Tasted good. I like it so much. Will buy it if the price is reasonable.

Rachel Tan Member

On 03 Jun 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Not premium at all

Cheap chocolate used and wafer is no longer crispy. I have to select an efficacy rating even though product was none of the above.

Cindy Member

On 28 May 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Great as a snack

Tasted good. great as a snack. Love the chocolate taste of it and it's crunchy.

Wylie Emille Member

On 15 May 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

DELICIOUS! Chocolatey!

Really delicious premium wafer, thick chocolate filling, and great wafer. It's really good that even when my sample was expired, it still tasted good.

Celine Yeo Member

On 08 May 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Nice snack!

Crunchy, fragrant. Chocolate is thick and concentrated enough for the price.

Catherine Sng Member

On 25 Apr 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Yummy!

It comes four in a pack. The kids love it so much and asking for more.

Forest Member

On 07 Apr 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Yummy chocolatey snack

Yummy premium chocolatey snack to have in your bag!

Yvelia Member

On 07 Apr 2019

Review for WASUKA PREMIUM ROLLED WAFER

Delicious snack!

Intending for future purchases. Delicious and individually packed to retain its crispness.