Reviews


Karen de Mornay Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Good product

Having been wanting to try this for a long time since. I like how soft my hair feels after using the shampoo and conditioner. Will consider buy a full size.

REB TAN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

SHAMPOO N CONDITIONER

Use this after my swim..should have left the conditioner on longer for more effect as i feel my hair is the same. however i finds hair easier to comb and no tangles and conditioner is good for hydrating my hair too. overall is a good shampoo and conditioner..good for swimmer.

Lim Sui Yng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Product is not bad

coconut smell a little strong, otherwise product is not bad. It does leaves your hair shiny and moisturizing

Zellyn Lo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Freaking great product seriously

It is lightweight, smells great, and came out with healthy and smooth hair. Love it!

Nasriah Mahpuz Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Good product

It has a nice smell and soften my damaged hair. I would buy this in a retail size.

Jacqueline Tan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Nice Smell

Smell is nice at first but as it lingers it is too overwhelming especially for people who hates coconut smell around you. Hair feels soft initially but not lasting.

Emma Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

The scent alone is worth 5 stars!

Really loved the scent of this shampoo and conditioner. Smells like a tropical dream. It's moisturising but I don't see a huge benefit from using them.

Chan Jack San Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

A trip to sunny beach island

The smell of coconut maybe overpowering to some at first, but it soon fades off into a sweet fruity scent. Texture is watery, not too drying and reminds me of a relaxing vacation to a sunny beach filled with frangipani trees.

Serene Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Great product

Used this during my trip to bkk, after using it my hair feels soft and light. Plus my hair is not oily throughout the day with humid weather.

Jessica Wan Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smooth & nice smell

After using your hair feel very smooth & you can smell of coconut. You won't feel oily.