Reviews


Regina Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

I love it!!

i have oily scalp, frizzy and dry hair. what a bad combination but after trying this product (i managed to squeeze the sachet into two days) and it has helped my hair a whole lot!! im going to buy the actual size and hope the result will be consistent

Woan Yin Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Superb smell!

After trying, my hair smelled so good and made my hair really smooth and manageable :)

Stephanie Chow Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Coconut shampoooo .... ok lah

The product is ok. Leaves hair soft. But I didn’t like the smell of it.

Pamela Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Nice coconut sense

Nice coconut smell after wash, hair is smooth and easy manage.

Jacinth Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Great conditioner but not a fan of the shampoo

The shampoo left my hair feeling "too clean" such that it squeaked when i ran my hand through which i did not like, but the conditioner was very effective in hydrating and smoothing the hair. Both items have quite a strong coconut scent so would not recommend for individuals who don't like overpowering scents.

Yazminah Sarwan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Fantastic shampoo and conditioner.

1 time use my hair is so soft and smooth even after a day is still soft and smooth just like after wash.

April Wang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

awesome product

I love the scent for this product, my hair feel smooth and easy to manage after dry, will consider purchase full size

Iffa Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Not bad!

Came in satchets - shampoo & conditioner. I used half of both for 1st use as I had shorter hair. So, I used it twice. Overall, my hair felt soft and smooth but at the same time a little bit oily. But I love how it works for my hair!

Ifadhilla Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Very soft !

It makes my hair very soft at the same time my hair is not oily when i use this product. I would definitely but the product !

Deon Huang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

After use, you feel scalp feels clean. Conditioner also very soothing to hair