Reviews


NAFISAH ABDUL LATTEEF Member

On 03 Dec 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Best Best ever!!

After trying the awesome product, i really love it, chemical free, feels lightweight, hydrating, nourishing my hair lovely scent of coconut ever!!

lione teo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Brilliant product

After using the samples, I just love them. They are thick, very fragrant and highly moisturising. The smell lasts for the whole day. Simply feel scalp is clean and hair soft after using them. I will get them when my current ones are finishing. I will recommend them to my friends.

Muhd Faizal Shah Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

strengthens and hydrate the hair. nice smell to it. considering to get the retail if the price is right

Thomas Cheong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Awesome Product.

Would love to buy it but not available at samplestore.com. Great smell and best of all , it not acid at all . The PH is good and I like the coconut smell. Shall be looking to buy it from other locations.

Victoria Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smells great

The smell of the product is really sweet, fragrant and pleasing. The smell lasts for really long and may be overwhelming to some but I love this sweet coconut scent.

Nancy Wan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Excellent product

Ijust love it, its smell, texture, fragrance, moisturising and long lasting. I will get it from the store surely.

Pei Fen Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smells too strong

Coconut smells is too strong and my hair feels slightly dry though have use conditioner

Monica Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Moisturizing Shampoo

The smell of this shampoo and conditioner is great! I love it. I like the after wash fragrance too. The conditioner is really good and my hair feels soft after the wash. However, if you like shampoo with less lather then this will suit you. Personally I would prefer a more soapy shampoo .

Belinda Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Good Product

Very hhydrating...after washing hair is not so frizzy...good product

Kimberly Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Not a fan of the shampoo

Shampoo made the hair a little 'squeaky' after washing it off. Conditioner is good. Smells nice too. Smell retains till the next day.