Reviews


Hui En Hsu Member

On 12 Jun 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smells great!

Does it job of moisturising and not to mention, it smells heavenly!

Yvonne Lim Member

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

First trial , awesome

Love the smell after conditioning. Cos my hair is dry, after shampooing is even drier . But hair becomes soft after the creamy conditioner

xin jie Member

On 24 Mar 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smooth and silky

Shampoo have nice scent but after applied hair tend to be mini mall dry. Conditioner will make it moisture and hydrating . Overall make hair more light weighted and smooth.

Putri Nurliyana Member

On 02 Mar 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Awesome product!!

Product smells amazing and it's nourishing! Wanted to buy the full size product but it's hard to find in stores.

koh yun yin Member

On 24 Feb 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Awesome shampoo

The sample is quite generous.. shampoo has a fragrant smell and my hair feels light after using

Chantel Tan Member

On 22 Feb 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smells heavenly and is very nourishing

I really fancy this product especially the conditioner which really pampers your hair ends, only it is a tad expensive compared to the usual brands

Bernice Neo Member

On 16 Jan 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Great Product!

Personally I love the smell and the conditioner is really hydrating

Simona Gaidyte Member

On 06 Jan 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Awesome product

Very nice smell, easy to wash. I was really happy.

Gerry Lee Member

On 05 Jan 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Enjoyed using this shampoo

I received one sachet each of shampoo and conditioner. I have shoulder length hair and finished the sachet in one wash. My Hair smelt a little like coconut but not overpowering. After blow drying, hair texture definitely feels very smooth and manageable. Swishy.

Nellie Teo Member

On 28 Dec 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Strong coconut scent

The coconut scent was slightly stronger than other shampoo brands. It is still acceptable to my likings. May buy to replace current Dove shampoo and conditioner.