Reviews


Nas Sue Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Shampoo doesn't foam up a lot and it's very hydrating

If you were to see my title it may seem like a -ve review. However it is not. It is definitely a very light and refreshing shampoo for someone who has frizzy hair like mine. I do look for a product that doesn't foam up a lot so I can retain as much hydration into my hair. This product smells great and is shimmery, very pretty! It's really a good product to use. Conditioner is a thick cream (opp consistency from shampoo), but also very hydrating and smells good!

Lia Member

On 24 May 2020

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Conditioner works amazing on curly girls!!!

I've medium length type three curly hair, and my current coconut shampoo isn't great because it doesn't nourish my ends enough. BUT THIS worked so well! My ends are so well moisturised thanks to the conditioner, and my curls are more defined now too, which is amazing. Samples were more than enough for two uses each. Shampoo did it's job, but i love the conditioner. Considering getting the conditioner now! The smell isn't overpowering at all, quite subtle imo. Love it! Thanks Essano!

Amanda Member

On 22 May 2020

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Mixed Feelings

The shampoo smells odd and a little rancid and doesn't lather, so I gotta mix shampoo to a cleaner feel .The Conditioner is apparently good and feels light and effective leaving hair soft and not greasy like many after a nap. Suitable for dry hair and scalp.

SH Member

On 10 Mar 2020

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Like the conditioner

Not very strong coconut smell. Will want to buy this product.

Devona Leow Member

On 23 Feb 2020

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Made my hair smell like coconuts

Texture when used feels like regular shampoo. I have long hair so I didn't feel that the sample was quite adequate. Cleans like any regular shampoo. Conditioner was moisturising without being oily. Would have given it higher score if not for washing out my curls. I have permed hair which was straightened after the wash. Probably better for people with straight hair.

Gerald Espedido Member

On 25 Jan 2020

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Very good product!

I really like the smell of this product. I will purchase a retail product.

Seng Chiew May Member

On 11 Jan 2020

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Love this product

Love the refreshing coconut smell . Hydrates my scalp.

Octavia Jaffar Member

On 09 Dec 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

It works!

First time application and I can already tell my hair volume has improved. Smells great too! One product I'll definitely purchase from here.

Lynn Member

On 16 Nov 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Best conditioner ever!

After trying this product, I will definitely buy it from the retail store!

Janice Ng Member

On 30 Oct 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Awesome product

Lovely scent and great shampoo for slightly thick hair

Cindy Lee Member

On 21 Oct 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

awesome product

After trying it, I will buy the retail size to use