Reviews


Cindy Lee Member

On 21 Oct 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

awesome product

After trying it, I will buy the retail size to use

Nurazlin Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smells good and cleanse well

After using, the scalp feels clean and the shampoo smells good too. My daughter likes it but I cannot use it daily, need to alternate with another shampoo in order not to itch. Suitable for my use on alternate days.

James Member

On 12 Aug 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Above average product

Apart from the smell, the shampoo and conditioner is not bad. Can be used everyday.

Grace Member

On 27 Jun 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Lovely floral and coconuty scent!

Love that this product is paraben and sulphate free. Even though it says it's low foam formula, it lathered up pretty nicely. I'm always in a rush in the morning, didn't have time to leave the conditioner on but still left my hair soft, easy to manage, and smelling so good! Will be purchasing this!

Hui En Hsu Member

On 12 Jun 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smells great!

Does it job of moisturising and not to mention, it smells heavenly!

Yvonne Lim Member

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

First trial , awesome

Love the smell after conditioning. Cos my hair is dry, after shampooing is even drier . But hair becomes soft after the creamy conditioner

xin jie Member

On 24 Mar 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smooth and silky

Shampoo have nice scent but after applied hair tend to be mini mall dry. Conditioner will make it moisture and hydrating . Overall make hair more light weighted and smooth.

Putri Nurliyana Member

On 02 Mar 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Awesome product!!

Product smells amazing and it's nourishing! Wanted to buy the full size product but it's hard to find in stores.

koh yun yin Member

On 24 Feb 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Awesome shampoo

The sample is quite generous.. shampoo has a fragrant smell and my hair feels light after using

Chantel Tan Member

On 22 Feb 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smells heavenly and is very nourishing

I really fancy this product especially the conditioner which really pampers your hair ends, only it is a tad expensive compared to the usual brands