Reviews


Nas Sue Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Shampoo doesn't foam up a lot and it's very hydrating

If you were to see my title it may seem like a -ve review. However it is not. It is definitely a very light and refreshing shampoo for someone who has frizzy hair like mine. I do look for a product that doesn't foam up a lot so I can retain as much hydration into my hair. This product smells great and is shimmery, very pretty! It's really a good product to use. Conditioner is a thick cream (opp consistency from shampoo), but also very hydrating and smells good!

Seng Chiew May Member

On 11 Jan 2020

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Love this product

Love the refreshing coconut smell . Hydrates my scalp.

Octavia Jaffar Member

On 09 Dec 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

It works!

First time application and I can already tell my hair volume has improved. Smells great too! One product I'll definitely purchase from here.

Lynn Member

On 16 Nov 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Best conditioner ever!

After trying this product, I will definitely buy it from the retail store!

Janice Ng Member

On 30 Oct 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Awesome product

Lovely scent and great shampoo for slightly thick hair

Cindy Lee Member

On 21 Oct 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

awesome product

After trying it, I will buy the retail size to use

Nurazlin Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smells good and cleanse well

After using, the scalp feels clean and the shampoo smells good too. My daughter likes it but I cannot use it daily, need to alternate with another shampoo in order not to itch. Suitable for my use on alternate days.

James Member

On 12 Aug 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Above average product

Apart from the smell, the shampoo and conditioner is not bad. Can be used everyday.

Grace Member

On 27 Jun 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Lovely floral and coconuty scent!

Love that this product is paraben and sulphate free. Even though it says it's low foam formula, it lathered up pretty nicely. I'm always in a rush in the morning, didn't have time to leave the conditioner on but still left my hair soft, easy to manage, and smelling so good! Will be purchasing this!

Hui En Hsu Member

On 12 Jun 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

Smells great!

Does it job of moisturising and not to mention, it smells heavenly!

Yvonne Lim Member

On 28 Mar 2019

Review for ESSANO HAIR COCONUT HYDRATING SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER

First trial , awesome

Love the smell after conditioning. Cos my hair is dry, after shampooing is even drier . But hair becomes soft after the creamy conditioner