Reviews


No reviews yet.
Tan Lian Hiang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Instant relieve

I simply love this neckheat for neck & shoulder after a long day of work. It instantly relief my stiff neck and shoulder. It can go directly on shoulder and if you find the heat unbearable then avoid direct contact to skin.

Tammy Tang

On 20 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

NECKHEAT FOR NECK & SHOULDER PAIN RELIEF

This helped to relief some of my achy shoulders. The heat felt nice to the achy muscles. Good product!

Phyllis

On 14 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

only heats up for a while

fast heating but it only stays heated for a while then the heat goes away

Jade

On 10 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Convenient

After trying this, I bought a few packs. it's great in relieving the aches especially while on travels.

Rachel

On 08 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

It works

The shape is ergonomic and easy to apply. It warms quickly and helped soothing muscle ache. It also stays warm for long hours.

Yvelia

On 07 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Doesn't work well for me

When I stick on the clothes, it's not hot enough. When I stick on my skin, it's hot. After a while feels shoulder is less stiff but shortly everything goes back to the stiff state.

Laydee

On 07 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

No other heat pads is better thn this !

I used ro wear salonpas for such pains but ever since i tried this , i went out and bought more for myself .. Honestly if you love heated pads when you're feeling uncomfortable , discomfort and pain , try this .. Recommend it !

Samantha S

On 29 Mar 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Feels Good

I really like this, felt very soothing as I always have neck ache. A little hard to apply because of location but that's to be expected

Sandra Lee

On 25 Mar 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Very comfortable

I pasted this when I took a seven hour plane ride. Felt really comfortable but the size is a little too big for my shoulders.s

Gelyn

On 14 Mar 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Not bad

After trying the product, i feel that the product is not bad. It s worth giving it a try if you never use before.

Nellie Teo

On 13 Mar 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Warm relieve for neck and shoulder aches

My son used it to nurse his aching neck and shoulder strain from gym fitness workout. He like it and the warm temperature definitely soothe the aches.