Reviews


No reviews yet.
Tan Lian Hiang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Instant relieve

I simply love this neckheat for neck & shoulder after a long day of work. It instantly relief my stiff neck and shoulder. It can go directly on shoulder and if you find the heat unbearable then avoid direct contact to skin.

huiru tan

On 14 Aug 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

average

it does help with blood flow but i wish the heating time can be longer

Dee Lim

On 14 Aug 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Good!

Would definitely purchase this product again. Slight pressure has to be applied on my shoulders to relieve my shoulder pain tho. Product stays heated for a good nine hours, switched it to my abdomen area and it works fine too.

Jennifer Tan

On 07 Jun 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Good for travelling use

It helped relief my neck shoulder pain when I was travelling adn had no time to locate a masseuse. Will certainly buy to bring along for futurentravels

Selene Ng

On 28 May 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

A relief

Always a big pain point for me, so great to have this heat pad for the core areas!

Gina

On 30 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

so good!

oh dear this helps so much with tense shoulders, especially if you're sitting on your computer all day!

Tammy Tang

On 20 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

NECKHEAT FOR NECK & SHOULDER PAIN RELIEF

This helped to relief some of my achy shoulders. The heat felt nice to the achy muscles. Good product!

Phyllis

On 14 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

only heats up for a while

fast heating but it only stays heated for a while then the heat goes away

Jade

On 10 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Convenient

After trying this, I bought a few packs. it's great in relieving the aches especially while on travels.

Rachel

On 08 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

It works

The shape is ergonomic and easy to apply. It warms quickly and helped soothing muscle ache. It also stays warm for long hours.

Yvelia

On 07 Apr 2019

NeckHeat for Neck & Shoulder Pain Relief

Doesn't work well for me

When I stick on the clothes, it's not hot enough. When I stick on my skin, it's hot. After a while feels shoulder is less stiff but shortly everything goes back to the stiff state.