Reviews


No reviews yet.
Mandisa Member

On 26 Jun 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Very convenient to use

My cramps were significantly reduced after using this.

Vanessa Roxane Lee Member

On 14 Feb 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

I'm sold.

I have pretty bad cramps on day two and painkillers just won't help as good as pslove's menstruheat. It stays hot for about hours.

Lilian Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Heat patch

A specially designed heat patch that helps women during the time of the month.

Christina Wong Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Great product!

I bought a set after giving this a try! Very long lasting so I even use it on different parts of my body cause you weren't supposed to use it continuously on 1 spot in case you get burnt.. so I kept switching places. :D

Sayaka Tatekura

On 30 Oct 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Very heated

This product surprisingly heats up really well and works to smooth period related pains. The heating effect also lasts quite long.

Joyce

On 05 Oct 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Nice product

After trying the product, I liked it but retailing price seems expensive.

Tan San San

On 23 Sep 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Nice product

Its comforting during menses period but can be hotter

Gaynor Choo

On 04 Sep 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

It helps!

The pad is very helpful in providing warmth yet it is not too hot to the skin. However it will be better if it is much thinner. The heat is very lasting too!

Lotus

On 18 Jul 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

After trying this product I really like it a lot! It s very good on the skin. Should try using it. T

After trying this product I really like it a lot! It s very good on the skin. Should try using it. Thumbs up

Fiona Lam

On 16 Jul 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

good for my period cramps!

good for period cramps, not like burning hot kind. which is good

Lai Yi Song

On 26 May 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

No point

The heat is not enough to relieve my cramps, would rather get normal heat packs

Yi Ling

On 26 May 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Quite extra, usual bottle better

The heat isn't enough for me. A usual heat pack will be better

Eunice kuah

On 20 May 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Not bad.

Able to relief the cramps I had .

Sheyanne

On 19 May 2019

MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Awesome product

It heats up fast and it reliefs my cramps. It is a very calm and soothing feeling. Definitely will buy from stores.