Reviews


Shayne Flores Wong Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

BBest friend during period

It gives a very good amount of heat to relieve my very bad period cramps!

Lin Yu Member

On 11 Apr 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. Very comfortable product and very soothing for my period cramps.

Anna Chlim Member

On 03 Apr 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Awesome product

After tryung this product, easy to use and very effective. I will recommend it to my friends.

Carrin Cares Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

My gal used this whenever she got cramp on her menstrual. She feel so good with the heat pad on.

Definite will purchase again. A very good product.

Vanessa Roxane Lee Member

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Just right.

It last for about five hours. The warmth work really well with cramps. It's sticky enough to last thru a short walk out for lunch.

Sandra Lee Member

On 25 Mar 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Really effective

Unlike other products in the market. This product is very effective . It is really hot but not to the extent that it will burn the skin. Feels really comfortable and helps with easing the cramps.

Sandra Chong Member

On 22 Mar 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Comfortable and soothing

Very comfortable product and very soothing for my period cramps. No smell and very discreet. Will definitely repurchase!

Cindy Member

On 20 Mar 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

MENSTRUHEAT FOR MENSTRUAL CRAMPS

After trying it, I really like it a lot. Will recommend it to friends.

Oan ni Member

On 15 Mar 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Good Product.

This product makes my stomach heating and reduces my pain.

Laydee Member

On 09 Mar 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Not just for menstrual cramps! Amazing!

I used this not during menstrual as i was having such discomfort and i used it to ease it and it works just fine! I can see it helping for menstrual cramps. Totally try it !

Jenny Seow Member

On 05 Mar 2019

Review for MenstruHeat for Menstrual Cramps

Good product

Really does help to reduce pain . The heat can last pretty long.