Reviews


Janet Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

Good product

Tried this earlier on. Good for removing curry stains.

Jerlin Member

On 19 May 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

FRG INSTANT STAIN REMOVER WET WIPES

I would not buy the full size product, it doesnt clean as cleanly as i thought it would. On on pro side, for a stain remover i does smells nice

Sabeena Yasmin Member

On 16 May 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

Awesome product

My toddler drew on my bedsheet with a permanent marker and this managed to fade away most of the stains, just a faint grey stain on my bedsheet.

Seven Tan Hock Guan Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

really useful

after buying this the next day i drop some food on my shirt and had this in my bag good packing really remove the stains very easy to carry never expected to use product so fast unexpected smells very nice like flowers it does not smells like detergent and the food on the place where you drop your food.Would buy

Chen Xiu Ling Member

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

FRG INSTANT STAIN REMOVER WET WIPES

Remove stains very well, convenient to carry around.

Yeo Annie Member

On 06 Apr 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

effectiveness

This will remove the basic stain but not really coffee or sauce stains. not a repurchase for me as wet tissue can do the same.

Ang Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

Not as cleanly as thought to be

Not as cleanly as thought to be

Sheyanne Member

On 12 Mar 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

Awesome product

Used it to clean away the milo stain on my sister's shirt and it worked. It also leaves a pleasant smell after removing the stain.

Lim mae yee alicia Member

On 09 Mar 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

Only effective on some stains

Only effective in remove some stains but leaves a nice smell not like other stain removers.

Summer Ha Member

On 10 Jan 2019

Review for FRG Instant Stain Remover Wet Wipes

Not bad

It's convenience. It works well if you use it immediately which before the stains dry up.