Reviews


Qiqi Influencer

On 02 Aug 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Good material and cleans well

When I open up I thought the wipes were a little thin, soon I realized that even though it feels thin but the material doesn't tear easily. It cleans well and doesn't have a funny smell. The wetness of the wipes is ok too

Rochelle Divina Balista Influencer

On 26 Jul 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Does the job well.

Non sticky and hypoallergenic. I love the feel of it. It also cleans the area well.

Mingli Chan Influencer

On 26 Jul 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

A bit too dry

After trying the product, I find that it is a bit too dry compared to the usual baby wet wipes that I used.

Yuki Goh Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

ZAPPY BABY PURE WET WIPES

No fragrance which is good but thing is it is too small and tears easily.

Adek MO Chuisle Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Mousturing my baby skin

This wipes is good as it really moisture ny baby skin.. been buying and using this wipe for my baby since than...

darius Member

On 03 Dec 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Awesome

Nice product. Fragrance free and gentle to use

weida Member

On 03 Dec 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Awesome

Handy and gentle wipes. Recommended for parents with babies

peiting Member

On 03 Dec 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Awesome

Will consider to purchase, frangance free,

Tina Poon Member

On 03 Dec 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Nice Product

After trying, not bad product, will consider buying

loh foong mun Member

On 14 Nov 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

velly the good ah

products was of decent quality though not quite perfect and the price could be a bi too high

Mary Joy Sy Member

On 13 Nov 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

okay product

it's good that it is fragrance free and hypoallergenic but, it was not really as wet as it should be.

Jinnee Member

On 12 Nov 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Very dry for sample piece. Not goot to use. Very easy dry up

Very dry for sample piece. Not goot to use. Very easy dry up

Ronalyn Member

On 08 Nov 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Nice product!

I really like it! After the trial, I immediately buy the regular size! My son also like it!

Celine Member

On 24 Oct 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Functional

It is fragrance free, cleans really well and does not irritate the skin. What more can you ask for

Loh Wan lin Member

On 21 Oct 2019

Review for Zappy Baby Pure Wet Wipes

Fragrance free

No fragrance, feel safe to use on face. The tissue is soft enough however I find it dryer than usual wet wipes.