Reviews


Swarovski Member

On 05 Mar 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

ZAPPY ULTIMATE ANTISEPTIC WET WIPES

i like it and very handy to carry and would suggest to sell in single sheet so that it won't dry so easily if it comes in one big packet.

Deborah Member

On 29 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Convenient

Convenient packaging, good wipes

Phay San Er Member

On 26 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Great

Great wipes, wI'll consider buying at retail. Comes in handy

Janice Lee Member

On 24 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Great wipes

It came in handy when I need to use it to wipe my hand after having my lunch. It is non drying and right size to put into my lunch bag.

Scarlett Member

On 17 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Nice to use

Skin feels very refreshed after using. Clean and easy to use

Ryian Lim Member

On 12 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wipes contains blend of antiseptic agents to work synergistically to give a faster and broader germs reduction efficacy. It is alcohol-free and rinse-free application for quick cleaning and disinfection. It is safer and gentler to skin even for everyday use.

Wilfred Liang Member

On 11 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

gentle on skin and no residue

not too sticky or dry like some other products. no residue

Jenny Lee Member

On 04 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

ZAPPY ULTIMATE ANTISEPTIC WET WIPES

It is safer and gentler to skin due to alcohol free and rinse free application for quick cleaning and disinfection.

Jia Wen Member

On 04 Feb 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Refreshing and clean

After wiping this wipe on my skin it is very refreshing. I can feel my skin being softer and cleaner.

Goh Kian Hong Member

On 28 Jan 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Great product

Item was handy to use and doesn t irritate or dry out the skin