Reviews


Felicia Influencer

On 14 Oct 2019

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Convenient to bring around

I love that this product comes with sanitising properties that ensure ultimate cleanliness.

Lim Ming Hui Influencer

On 03 Oct 2019

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Great

Convenient small sachets make it easy to sanitize and clean on the go

Lee Siew Min Influencer

On 16 Sep 2019

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

received with thanks!

received with thanks! used it when im out, thanks alot

Amabel Lim Influencer

On 14 Sep 2019

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Small and handy to use anytime

It's a small and handy product to pop in your bag and use when you are on the go

Gordon Influencer

On 09 Sep 2019

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Well recommended.

After trying, it feels good and not dry. GOod and will recommend!

Rani Budiarto Influencer

On 05 Sep 2019

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Great Product!

Great product to bring out, convenient to use and resealed back. It does not irritates my skin or leaving my skin dry

Rochelle Divina Balista Influencer

On 19 Aug 2019

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Great product! I like using it so much.

The packaging was difficult to remove but not a big deal. Item smells good and is not drying nor irritating on skin. Size is just nice.

Low Koon Lin Influencer

On 18 Aug 2019

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Antiseptic Wet Wipes

convenient to bring around to use especially during family outings, doesn't dry the skin

T Tan Member

On 17 May 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Effective product

l used it when l went for hiking and is very effective

Pang Zi Ning Member

On 09 May 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

ZAPPY ULTIMATE ANTISEPTIC WET WIPES

Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wipes contains blend of antiseptic agents to work synergistically to give a faster and broader germs reduction efficacy. It is alcohol free and rinse free application for quick cleaning and disinfection. It is safer and gentler to skin even for everyday use.

jmetjm Member

On 08 May 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Good for meals

Convenient to bring out, not soapy, work like hand sanitizer

Lee Boon Kee Member

On 08 May 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Good product

This product is a good alternative to dettol wipe.

Girlene Member

On 08 May 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Strong scent

Strong scent covers food smell when cleaning up food drop on clothes

Wilfred Liang Member

On 07 May 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

this is the current leading brand

feels that it thouroughly cleans surfaces and handy to carry around and use

Khiu Siew Ling Irene Member

On 10 Apr 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Awesome product! Recommended

Product was effective at cleaning and antiseptics properties was good at killing the germs.

Jade Member

On 27 Mar 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Highly recommended, gentle to the skin

Useful for travelling, light and easy to pack and bring along for outdoor activities, gentle to the skin

odelia Member

On 17 Mar 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

fantastic product!

I'm a bit of a cleanliness freak but Zappy wipes are very moist and is able to clean different surfaces!

Anna Chlim Member

On 16 Mar 2020

Review for Zappy Ultimate Antiseptic Wet Wipes

Awesome product

After trying this product, I really like it. I will recommend to my friends