Reviews


No reviews yet.
Nellie Teo Member

On 13 Mar 2020

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

Good for Dogs with skin issues

i passed this sample to my sister who has a poodle with skin sensitivity. So far this furry boy has no issues with the wipes. Should be a good product for future use.

Shamine Kumaar Member

On 02 Aug 2019

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

Awesome Awesome Awesome

After trying this product on my corgi, i super love it. It is super durable and cleans up mess so efficiently. Everyone who has a dog would know that keeping them clean is a chore. You would probably need a few pieces of regular wipes to make sure your pup is clean. But for the whoosh wipes, you just need one. It is safe for my pup's skin as well. No allergies or rashes after using the product. I have actually bought the real size product and have recommended it to my friends.

Jiahui Member

On 10 Mar 2019

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

Seems normal

Seems normal, about the same as other pet wipes I've tried. No unpleasant scents, which is good.

Jennifer Member

On 09 Dec 2018

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

Surprisingly good!

Opens up into a large piece and contains alot or moisture. Enough to wipe down a medium sized pup. Removes debris from paw pads easily and smells nice. Minimum waiting time for pup's fur to dry.

Kartila Member

On 03 Nov 2018

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

I like the product.

Very effective. Cleaned and easy to wipe off dirts. Nice smell.

Muhd Faizal Shah Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

Woosh Pet Wipes

looks good on my pet. really considering to purchase the retail .

Liyeng Loh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

Great product for cats or pets that are not fussy

It does a great job of removing the trapped dirt on my cat's paw when he went to play in dusty place of the house.

Tan Sin Jo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

WOOSH PET WIPES

Woosh Pet Wipes are conveniently packed for fast and easy cleaning and deodorising, enabling pets to stay groomed, comfortable and refreshed anytime, anywhere. These wipes are ideal for after walks, between baths and quick touch-ups.

Tabitha Tan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

Smells good

Loved this but would be great if the sheets were bigger in size

Fong Wan Yee Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Woosh Pet Wipes

Does a pretty good job

Tried it on my dog's paws after walk and I think it does a pretty decent job and I will consider buying it. Just wish each piece was larger in size.