Reviews


claire Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

HYDRO GEL MASK CUCUMBER

I like the hydro gel mask texture, it feels like a luxurious product. very moisturing on skin

FooYHaw Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Awesome product

After trying the product, I really like it. I will recommend to my friends.

Tay Beng lam Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

average mask best if the material can be changed to something biocellulose like

average mask best if the material can be changed to something biocellulose like will look out for more samples

Tay Yee Seng Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

awesome product I love it its cooling and a gel texture

awesome product I love it its cooling and a gel texture will defo buy

Sue Yeo Member

On 16 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Smell and colour like cucumber!

Great texture and adheres to skin well. However, it does tear easily.

Wong Jia Min Member

On 15 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

super awesome

very hydrating and doesn't leave sticky residue upon taking it out. However, it is split into many patches which makes it troublesome to apply

Carline Lim Member

On 14 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Smooth texture of the product but weird serum

serum is soapy but smells quite good. Don't feel this product is moisturising, after using, feel dry.

Jennifer Woon Member

On 11 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Great product

After trying the product, the mask brings about a refreshing feel to the skin

Phone Pyae Naing Member

On 11 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

CRE8SKIN IT'S REAL COLOR HYDRO-GEL MASK-CUCUMBER

Easy to use. Feel very cool on my skin. Since, it is made of cucumber, it is much safer that other mask. After used, my skin is fresh and tighter with immediate effect.

Tin Min Member

On 11 Apr 2019

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

CRE8SKIN IT'S REAL COLOR HYDRO-GEL MASK-CUCUMBER

I felt that this mask is better than those apply hardener type. Moreover, my skin feel cool while using it. Improvement on skin is immediate effect and skin is tighter now.