Reviews


Serene Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Awesome mask

After using this mask, my skin feels hydrated and the scent is nice too. Will recommend to my friend who has dry skin to use it.

Wang Junliang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good smelling.

Material like jelly. Feeling cooling when apply it. My face feeling moother.

Siriwan Lalidaphanchai Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

good products

the product has the smell of cucumber. It's very refreshing. the skin feels very light. It's even better when I put the mask in the fridge before using.

Haresh Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

moisturizing!

this is so moisturizing! and i did use the remaining amount of liquid for the next two days coz there was a lot left! love it!

Elizabeth Ng Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

A bit messy, but good overall

It was a bit difficult to unwrap the gel mask and put it on, but it was hydrating overall

Isabella Oh Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

awesome product.

After trying the product, i like it. It made my skin brighter and soother and really moisturize my skin. it also have a pleasant smell. Will purchase the retail size and recommend to my family & friends.

Joddie Woo Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

i love this mask

i really love this mask. highly recommended to put it in the fridge before use. super hydrating.

Zhou Rong Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Refreshing mask

Very refreshing and cooling with lovely cucumber smell! 2 separate parts of mask can cover my face very well and it doesn't move. Awesome!

Li fong Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Hero mask

After using this mask on tired skin, is refreshing. Face appear fresher and supple. Try it. Is worth it.

Jiahui Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Seems ok

I let my mom try this product as she has dry skin. Doesn't slide down her face, unlike other gel masks we've tried. Works like any other moisturising mask.