Reviews


Isabelle Low Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good mask!

Moisturising and cooling effect feels good on the skin!

Caroline Chng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

So refreshing!

Love the natural smells & ingredients. Cucumber is cooling & refreshes the skin. After using, my skin feels less tired.

Val Chua Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Great product

Easy to apply on and comes with lip+eye patches too! Smells great and feels like a very natural product. Face feels soft, moisture and pores visibly smaller after use.

Serene Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Awesome mask

After using this mask, my skin feels hydrated and the scent is nice too. Will recommend to my friend who has dry skin to use it.

Wang Junliang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good smelling.

Material like jelly. Feeling cooling when apply it. My face feeling moother.

Siriwan Lalidaphanchai Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

good products

the product has the smell of cucumber. It's very refreshing. the skin feels very light. It's even better when I put the mask in the fridge before using.

Haresh Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

moisturizing!

this is so moisturizing! and i did use the remaining amount of liquid for the next two days coz there was a lot left! love it!

Elizabeth Ng Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

A bit messy, but good overall

It was a bit difficult to unwrap the gel mask and put it on, but it was hydrating overall

Isabella Oh Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

awesome product.

After trying the product, i like it. It made my skin brighter and soother and really moisturize my skin. it also have a pleasant smell. Will purchase the retail size and recommend to my family & friends.

Joddie Woo Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

i love this mask

i really love this mask. highly recommended to put it in the fridge before use. super hydrating.