Reviews


Julian Koh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Nice facemask

Use it for 20 minutes. Skin fee smooth and moist. Smell nixe too. It is best to put in fridge before using it on the face. You feel cool and refresh.

Angie Teo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Awesome product

First time trying such mask that can used for whole face "even eyes + lips" and when applied the mask on the eyes area i am surprised that it's not painful for eyes. Will wish to purchase it!

Violet Tay Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

What a cooling gem!

I really love the cooling effect of the mask! You must try it too!

Violet Tay Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

What a cooling gem!

I really love the cooling effect of the mask! You must try it too!

Zin May Thet Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Cre8skin cucumber mask

Feel cool and moisture after using it. Suitable for my dry and sensitive skin.

REB TAN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

CRE8SKIN CUCUMBER MASK

I started to love using mask lately . I found this mask to be cooking and moisturizing for my skin. The green jelly looks cool and very pleasant to use. Its gives a soothing feel after using the cucumber which is so calming on the skin.

Karen Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! SKIN FEELS SMOOTH AND BOUNCY!!!

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTH AND BOUNCY with just ONE USE !!!

Samantha Shum Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Above average, worth the shot.

Great product. Mask sticks on skin very well however it works just as any above average second skin/gel typed mask. Skin feels moisturised just as any mask is capable of. However, it's still worth the try. It doesn't work miracles but overall it's a good mask. 8/10! Remember, embossed side down and smooth side up! PS. It smells great too.

CARINE CHIN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Not as I've expected

It is a unique product in its category but it just doesn't suit my skin type I guess

Christine Kong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Cucumber gel mask

Cucumber flavor mask flavor its hyro gel type gelish in a way and fit to skin on face firm and moisturize