Reviews


Karen Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! SKIN FEELS SMOOTH AND BOUNCY!!!

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTH AND BOUNCY with just ONE USE !!!

Samantha Shum Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Above average, worth the shot.

Great product. Mask sticks on skin very well however it works just as any above average second skin/gel typed mask. Skin feels moisturised just as any mask is capable of. However, it's still worth the try. It doesn't work miracles but overall it's a good mask. 8/10! Remember, embossed side down and smooth side up! PS. It smells great too.

CARINE CHIN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Not as I've expected

It is a unique product in its category but it just doesn't suit my skin type I guess

Christine Kong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Cucumber gel mask

Cucumber flavor mask flavor its hyro gel type gelish in a way and fit to skin on face firm and moisturize

Sara Lim Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Not a messy dripping mask!

I hate mask that have too much product that drops everywhere, while you take it out from the pack. This mask is gel so the product stays inside! It's not messy but there is the goodness of lots of product still. Which is often not the case for cloth mask which are less messy, with less product.

Tan Xue Li Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good product

Face feels cooling and moisturized after using it. Would recommend to my friends

Isabelle Low Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good mask!

Moisturising and cooling effect feels good on the skin!

Caroline Chng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

So refreshing!

Love the natural smells & ingredients. Cucumber is cooling & refreshes the skin. After using, my skin feels less tired.

Val Chua Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Great product

Easy to apply on and comes with lip+eye patches too! Smells great and feels like a very natural product. Face feels soft, moisture and pores visibly smaller after use.

Serene Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Awesome mask

After using this mask, my skin feels hydrated and the scent is nice too. Will recommend to my friend who has dry skin to use it.