Reviews


Gin Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Hydrogel masks are the way to go

Couple hydrating cucumbers with hydrogel material and this is the mask for perched thirsty skin! Really like this hydrating and moisturising mask. It does not dry out easily and the packaging is sturdy and well-done

Belinda Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Effective and Moisturising mask

Smells wonderful ! Ample fluid in the pack to give intensive and comfortable application. Puts one in relax state and skin feels moisturised for a long time after removal.

April Wang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

good product

jelly typed gel mask, I like the fresh cucumber scent, felt skin moisturized after use

Yvonne Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Very refreshing and cooling

I really like the texture of the mask as it is in a gel form. Once it hits the skin, you can immediately feel the refreshing and cooling sensation. It comes with additional 3 patches for your eyes and lips which i really like as cucumber is supposed to depuff your eyes as well. Overall good mask but not super moisturising since it is in a gel mask, the mask is not soaked or wet.

Chloe Tay Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Great gel mask!

Loved the texture and the gel 'disappears' after usage. seems like skin absorb the goodness of it.

Wanderlust Dreamer Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Nice and cooling

Nice and cooling mask. I liked it. Moisturising.

Jia Chong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Awesome product. Doesn't leave stickiness after removing mask. Felt super hydrated after use.

Best hydrating mask ever used. Will get more from retail

Iffa Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Love it!

The mask was slimy & thick but was able to stick on my face. My face felt hydrated and smooth after using it.

suyi low Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

It was WOW , so cooling!

my skin is very very sensitive which caused me very selective and limited to my facial products. Give it a try because of the cucumber attracted me. It was very cooling feel and no Oily at all and left my skin very fresh good feeling. No feeling of discomfort too . Can smell the nice smell of cucumber. Really hydrating! I would say yes to this mask.

Liza Jamaludin Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good product!

Highly recommended minimize pores and the skin feels moisture. .