Reviews


Sara Lim Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Not a messy dripping mask!

I hate mask that have too much product that drops everywhere, while you take it out from the pack. This mask is gel so the product stays inside! It's not messy but there is the goodness of lots of product still. Which is often not the case for cloth mask which are less messy, with less product.

Tan Xue Li Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good product

Face feels cooling and moisturized after using it. Would recommend to my friends

Isabelle Low Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good mask!

Moisturising and cooling effect feels good on the skin!

Caroline Chng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

So refreshing!

Love the natural smells & ingredients. Cucumber is cooling & refreshes the skin. After using, my skin feels less tired.

Val Chua Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Great product

Easy to apply on and comes with lip+eye patches too! Smells great and feels like a very natural product. Face feels soft, moisture and pores visibly smaller after use.

Serene Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Awesome mask

After using this mask, my skin feels hydrated and the scent is nice too. Will recommend to my friend who has dry skin to use it.

Wang Junliang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good smelling.

Material like jelly. Feeling cooling when apply it. My face feeling moother.

Siriwan Lalidaphanchai Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

good products

the product has the smell of cucumber. It's very refreshing. the skin feels very light. It's even better when I put the mask in the fridge before using.

Haresh Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

moisturizing!

this is so moisturizing! and i did use the remaining amount of liquid for the next two days coz there was a lot left! love it!

Elizabeth Ng Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

A bit messy, but good overall

It was a bit difficult to unwrap the gel mask and put it on, but it was hydrating overall