Reviews


Toh Siew Foong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Mask very refreshing , skin deeply moisturised after use. Like the product.

Hoh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Gel mask

This product feel fresh and good . Hydra skin and makes me feel great.

Chung W.M Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Gel mask

This gel mask help to hydrating the skin and moisture dry skin.

chung w.m. Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Hydro gel mask

After trying this product is helps to moist and balance my skin.

Shakeela Parveen Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Amazing and moisturing

I reallt like the effect the mask have on my face and the next day it makes my face more moisturised.

Sayaka Tatekura Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Interesting

The mask was aesthetically interesting. Skin fell moisturised after just one use.

darcy Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

CRE8SKIN IT'S REAL COLOR HYDRO-GEL MASK-CUCUMBER

Refreshing mask that leaves skin smooth and moist after using. It stick securely on the face and nice fragrance. Like the 2 piece design which covers the whole face thoroughly. Will buy and use.

Emma Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Good but not amazing

After trying this mask, I am still not sure which side is supposed to be in contact with my skin. It's a little confusing as I read somewhere that the side with texture helps the mask to stick to your skin but the smooth side feels like it has more moisture. Overall, it was a good product. I could feel my skin absorbing the product really well. However, I did not like the sticky residue left on my skin. Didn't break my skin out so it's all good.

Julian Koh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Nice facemask

Use it for 20 minutes. Skin fee smooth and moist. Smell nixe too. It is best to put in fridge before using it on the face. You feel cool and refresh.

Angie Teo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Awesome product

First time trying such mask that can used for whole face "even eyes + lips" and when applied the mask on the eyes area i am surprised that it's not painful for eyes. Will wish to purchase it!