Reviews


Wayne Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Unique Mask!

The mask is different from the normal kind of mask I use. The jelly-type gel is very unique and easy to use. Feels good applying to skin and after usage, my skin feels moisturized. Highly recommended for use!

ivan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

refreshing and cooling mask

I really like the cooling effect of the mask. skin felt so moisturised and refreshed after using.

Beta Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

hydrogel masks are the best

Effective Jelly-typed gel with embossing finish fit close to the skin ,Fresh cucumber extract Moisturise skin

brandon Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Favourite mask

Love the cucumber smell. Puts one in relax mood. Skin feels soft and pores closed and moisturised.

kim leng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

good therapy at home

this mask feels good especially on warm days. it truly has a strong cucumber fragrance that is pleasant and relaxing. Skin feels soft and water content seems to have gone into the skin, which is great! impressed.

Broccoli Pies Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Hydrogel masks are the best

Hydrogel masks don't dry out as fast as regular sheet masks, so this mask moisturised my skin very well. Cucumber extracts also helped calm and sooth my skin, and the mask felt cooling in the humid SG weather.

peiling Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Gdmask

After trying this mask my face feels so moisturise....

Bryan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Gd mask

After trying this mask is so hydrated... The best mask I ever tried...

Sharon Soh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Soothing Hydro-Gel Mask!

After trying this product, it fine fibers provide absorption and cucumber essence to moisturise and soothe dry skin. Once it lift off your skin feels like new! I like the mask is soothing and cooling.

Rachel Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Nice feeling

Face feels hydrated and moisturised after using it.