Reviews


Juliana Ru Yi Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

LIKE IT!

Instead of moisturizing. I feel it's more to hydrating. Which my skin need! So much serum! Hopefully there will be Aloe Vera one in future!

Yunzi Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

quite hydrating but dries up too fast

non sticky, quite hydrating, but easily gets torn because it's very thin. the mask dries up quite fast too, but there's plenty of serum left to use for the second round.

Eric Member

On 15 Dec 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Excllent product

I really like its adhesiveness and would consider buying it.
Clorisa Member

On 11 Dec 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Excellent mask

Really cooling and moisturising. I would consider buying this
Goh Member

On 08 Dec 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Nice mask

After trying the mask, the moisture are all absorb into my face which is good.
NAFISAH ABDUL LATTEEF Member

On 03 Dec 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Awesome product!best product!

After trying the hydrogel mask, it feel so nice hydrated, cucumber scent ever! Good for dry skin!
JAMELA LAW Member

On 21 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Great value

I like the texture and quality of the mask, it's thick and holds in the essence well. My face feels very clean and fresh after using.
gohmeishi Member

On 12 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Real cucumber!

light and refreshing that keep the skin supple and moist
Cheryl Member

On 07 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Soothing Mask

Gel texture provides soothing texture to skin and is really nice after a long day under the sun
Joanne Szewai Member

On 02 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

cumbersome!

the mask was separated into 2 parts in 1 pack! imagine the mess and trouble trying to split the 2 and have to re-insert 1 back into the opened packed so that i can place the top half of my mask before taking out the other to place the bottom half. so troublesome! either place 2 parts into individual combined packs or just have 1 whole mask please. the results were so-so. i wouldn't recommend.
Wayne Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

Unique Mask!

The mask is different from the normal kind of mask I use. The jelly-type gel is very unique and easy to use. Feels good applying to skin and after usage, my skin feels moisturized. Highly recommended for use!
ivan Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Cre8skin It's Real Color Hydro-Gel Mask-Cucumber

refreshing and cooling mask

I really like the cooling effect of the mask. skin felt so moisturised and refreshed after using.