Reviews


Ong Mori Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

Good spread of range in terms of samples.

The sample "kit" allows you to try the range of their products, which is quite a good option for testers who may want to try out the different items before committing.

Edna Sia Member

On 03 Jan 2020

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

Great Product, Worth the Try

Great product but I see as much effects as I expected. Still worth the try though.

Sayaka Tatekura Member

On 30 Oct 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

Feels good

This product is non greasy and has a nice light scent that would not bother people who are sensitive to scented products. It also makes my skin feel soft and moisturised.

joeywong81 Member

On 22 Sep 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

Good product

I really like this products ,i will buy it at shop

Lina Yeo Member

On 23 Aug 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

Awesome product

This product doesnt feel heavy on the skin, will purchase it again!

Lim Miaw Hua Member

On 04 Aug 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

awesome product

after using no sticky feeling and very moisturing. suitable for sensitive skin and also feel very light

Angela Danica Gasalao Member

On 16 May 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

Not for me

I have a sensitive skin which means I break out easily. Though Etude has been a household name in Korea for it's effectiveness of their skin care product but it doesn't goes well for my skin.

Aisha S Member

On 02 May 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

It's ok

The effects are not so apparent. Lightweight and not sticky.

Kobie Sharon Tan Member

On 06 Mar 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

Personal view

Product is just so so to me. Maybe is just me. This product dont suit me, i break out abit.

Tracy Ee Member

On 28 Feb 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

Average product.

The packaging and smell of the product is very disappointing . Also, didn't see any results from application.

Shirley See Member

On 27 Feb 2019

Review for ETUDE HOUSE Soon Jung Skincare

ETUDE HOUSE SOON JUNG SKINCARE

Product is mild. Cant see any obvious effect. But its good for daily use.