Reviews


Phone Myat Moe Member

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

I heard that mud based tooth paste is very good and now I am experiencing it. After used, my gums condition is much better than last time. Will buy it.

Wee Wee Member

On 31 Mar 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Awesome

This is a unique product. Breathe feels refreshed and last whole day.

Glenda heng Member

On 26 Mar 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

awesome sample size

Mud based toothpaste which contain abundant minerals from natural Korean mud. Containing enzymes that prevent tartar build up, will repurchase

may low Member

On 24 Mar 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Ok product

Can t find this in mkt but ok product no mint smell though

YangXY Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR TOOTHPASTE

The texture is kind of different from the toothpaste I've used, Colgate, but I would say it does clean my teeth and gum well.

SH ooi Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Ok product

After trying the mud based Korean toothpaste, I find the taste is really new at first but it got better after some time.

junn Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Awesome

After trying the mudpaste toothpaste, the taste is unique but it works for me.

OHNMAR Aung Member

On 21 Mar 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

I feel that it is suit to my tooth which sensitive to those heavy mint tooth paste. After used, my gums felt better than using other tooth paste.

Jasper Koh Teck Leong Member

On 17 Mar 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Boryeong Dr Toothpaste

Great taste and a good product to use. Made in Korea.

Johnny Ow Member

On 16 Mar 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Feeling good

after trying it really help to prevent tartar build up and taste still acceptable.