Reviews


Tin Min Member

On 11 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

It is a firs time mud based tooth paste ever try. Very good and my gums not pain after used. Like it so much.

Ivy Koh Member

On 11 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Results can be seen after four days

Whitening effect can be seen after only using it for days.

Jillian Member

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Surprising

I expected weird taste or some sort of after taste, but there wasn't at all. However, after brushing it wasn't super minty or something. This is not a huge issue though, still love it.

Tang Yongxi Member

On 09 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Good good good!

Having the mud as an ingredient gives me a different feeling while using this toothpaste. I like it, and would certainly buy it if it is more readily available at common retail stores or drugstores.

Chuah Chooi Woon Member

On 09 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

awesome product

after trying this product, i feel it is great and thanks sample store

Mary Member

On 09 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR TOOTHPASTE

i really love this product as it help to improve my gum and make my teeth more whiter . good product

Catheriene Member

On 09 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR TOOTHPASTE

really good product , after using this toothpaste my teeth becomes more whiter than before , recommend it to my friends and family

mow Member

On 09 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

title of review

scrub unused and expiring toothpaste in bathroom, leaving refreshing scent

Chang Lee Pein Member

On 09 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

good product

after trying this product, i feel like i wanna to buy more

Samantha Member

On 08 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Toothpaste

After trying the product, I feel thst it helps to whiten the teeth a little