Reviews


Ziyi Wang Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Nice product

The taste is freshening and this toothpaste cleans my teeth well. Definitely done its job.

Ryan Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

after trying this product not really can accept the mud taste while brushing the teeths. but product seems very good for gums. need to get use to the mud smell.

Evelyn Tan Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

the first try a little reject this product as there are mud smell, but after a few more try will get use to it and product are not bad , gums condition seem improved.

Eve Tan Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

after trying this product, a first feel a little mud taste when brushing. after a few more trying and get use to it and not bad. the cap is very well design for easy open and close.

Tin Min Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

Good tooth past which is Korea made. I like it because after used, I donl any pain on my gums. Will buy it.

Ngel Ngel Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

Good natural made tooth paste. I like it as good for my gums improvement. Especially I have sensitive gum and I like such natural made tooth paste.

Tin Moe Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

I think it is a good tooth paste which made of minerals. After use, I feel so fresh in my mouth and my gums feel better.

Ethan Minn Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

I am looking for good tooth past as my gums seem very sensitive . However, BORYEONG seem to be best every tooth paste used before. After used, my gums condition is much better and I feel comfortable now.

Goh Li Ying Member

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Nice product

Feels like normal toothpaste just that this one is less minty.

Siew Guek Ong Member

On 01 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Mud based toothpaste

My gums feel less sensitive and although the taste does not feel minty, over all it is still okay.