Reviews


JJ Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE gives a minty scent without being too overwhelming. It cleanses my teeth well.

tx Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

GREAAAAAT!

Was expecting the toothpaste to be brown in colour but it looks just like any other toothpaste! Leaves mouth feeling clean and helps to promote healthy gums. Very refreshing. Highly recommended to try!

Mdm Choo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

I like this product after using it. Seems to lighten my teeth a little. Looks promising.

Soh Shi Thing Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Awesome products!

The toothpaste gives a refreshing smell and my teeth feels clean. Smell good , comfortable taste .

Taury Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Cool concept

Name says mud but it's actl white! But nonetheless does its job as a toothpaste and I have nothing to complain about

Susie Hou Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Mud based toothpaste

For me, Mud based toothpaste just does as a normal toothpaste does.

JESSIE Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

not black in colour

at first i thought it would taste like mud or something but there is no mud taste and very fresh and minty i like it

mei Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Something different

Will surely buy this great product. Never tried this before and it is different but still taste refreshing.

ZHAO ZHIYAN Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

great product

The product is great and has a nice scent and taste.

Suveea Jinadasa Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Refreshing

Expected that the product is brown / black (mud based) but it's actually clear. Taste and smells good!