Reviews


Tan Hong Lin Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Awesome product

Applying a pea size amount during brushing help to remove plauqe formation

lee leng yin Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Feel good and refreshing and whitening tooth effects.

after trying this product I will recommend my friends.

Suo Rong Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Won't recommend

The toothpaste leaves a weird muddy after taste in the mouth after brushing. I practically choked on it. Hate it !

Jazreel Lee Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Weird but okay

First time seeing and trying this product. I guess it helps in abit for teeth whitening

Lim Chin Chin Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Awesome product

Really good product. Eliminate bad breath and remain refresh.

Lee Mee Fong Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Clean teeth very well. Will continue to use and see the results.....................................

Clean teeth very well. Will continue to use and see the results.....................................

Diana Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Not minty. Gentle and soothe gum.

After trying, I like their not so minty taste and felt very soothing to the gum and teeth seems whiten.

Joddie Woo Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

very good

i like this toothpaste. very refreshing yet not way too minty.

April Ling Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Generous

Sample was a good sized one and the taste was alright

Shirleyz Tan Member

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Not so impressive

After trying this product, i find it just a normal toothpaste. Suits for sensitive teeth. No fragrance. Kind of mild to me.