Reviews


Junaidi Lim Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Interesting Product

From the name, I thought the paste color will be in grey, ashes or brown color , actual is in white color One of the ingredient is sea silt extract from Boryeong Mud , a popular Mud festival in Korea and the mud has been use for cosmetic product It advisable do not swallow , must rinse and spit out The paste give me the feeling of creamy and slightly thick in my mouth , feel the cream texture while i am brushing my teeth Not suitable if you like gel and light paste

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Nothing special

Nothing really special about this toothpaste. Will not buy .

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Keep my breath fresh!

Love how the toothpaste leaves a minty and refreshing breath after using.

Victoria Member

On 16 Dec 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

ordinary tooth paste

Don t see much difference but generous for a big sample
Vanessa Yu Member

On 14 Dec 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Freshening toothpaste

Very freshening and mild minty toothpaste. Like it very much as it really clean the tartar thoroughly.
Serene Member

On 10 Dec 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Great product

Gently whitens and brightens on teeth. Scentless and not too strong
Tricia heng Member

On 05 Dec 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

awesome product

it ontain abundant minerals gently whitens and brightens your teeth while soothing sore and inflamed gums
Angeline Member

On 28 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Good product!

Not bad, i ever tried manyo factory toothpaste and i found this BORYEONG DR TOOTHPASTE taste better.
Serena Goh Member

On 28 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Wonderful product

Highly recommended ..Refresh and clean feel after used.
Cheo Boon Ming Member

On 25 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Accepted product

After trying still consider all right.
Shi Member

On 25 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Boryeong DR Toothpaste

Moderate toothpaste with similar effectiveness as other toothpastes
Chloe Tay Qi Yue Member

On 23 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

good product

After trying this product, , improve gum condition and eliminate bad breath. and brightens your teeth while soothing sore and inflamed gums
Candace Pang Member

On 22 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

I love this toothpaste too.

i love this product too as it has calm my teeth a lot.