Reviews


Junaidi Lim Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Interesting Product

From the name, I thought the paste color will be in grey, ashes or brown color , actual is in white color One of the ingredient is sea silt extract from Boryeong Mud , a popular Mud festival in Korea and the mud has been use for cosmetic product It advisable do not swallow , must rinse and spit out The paste give me the feeling of creamy and slightly thick in my mouth , feel the cream texture while i am brushing my teeth Not suitable if you like gel and light paste

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Nothing special

Nothing really special about this toothpaste. Will not buy .

Felicia Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Keep my breath fresh!

Love how the toothpaste leaves a minty and refreshing breath after using.

ス テラ Member

On 20 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Awesome product

This toothpaste impressed me since it's not as 'spicy' as the usual toothpaste that I've been using.

Kymmy lim Member

On 20 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

love this!

love this toothpaste my mouth and teeth feels really clean

Goh Li Ping Member

On 19 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Nice product.

The toothpaste is okay, its less minty than my usual one which is good.

Angelyn Member

On 19 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Sample size was generous

Worth trying it, but would have been better if there was a stronger mint taste.

KEEKEK Member

On 19 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

taste mud not really like it when first tried. after a few more tried found it acceptable. but too much form that not really in good form of brushing.

BENG GEOK TAN Member

On 19 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

after trying this product, not really like it when first try but after a few more try found it quite ok. but a little too much of form.

Eileen Ho Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Mud taste toothpaste taste alright!

Had the misconception that mud taste toothpaste will taste funny. But it actually taste ok

Benson Koh Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

Unique product

Not so strong mint feel. Does not feel clean after washing.

CHM Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

toothpaste

prevent tartar buildup. improve gums conditions. toothpaste

Tan Beng Choo Member

On 18 Apr 2019

Review for Boryeong Dr 113 Toothpaste

BORYEONG DR 113 TOOTHPASTE

not really like to mud taste when first try it. but after a few more try getting use to it. a little to much of form .