Reviews


Junaidi Lim Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Not sure if I like it

This shampoo contains Biotin , popular as Vitamin H , to grow your hair and approved by Singapore MFDS The shampoo texture is creamy , after washed I felt my hair not so clean compare to other shampoo i used Will try again

Nas Sue Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Suitable for Frizzy hair too

This product has an artificial scent like blueberries and a slight medicinal scent as well, it leaves the hair feeling clean yet moisturised and does not strip your hair from its natural oils. Hair is left feeling soft and smooth after wash, did not need to use a conditioner afterwards. Even used it with serum after and frizz was maintained.

Cindy Lee Member

On 21 Oct 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Good product

After trying it, I will buy the retail size to use

kelly chin Member

On 20 Oct 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Nice smell

After try second pack. I really like the smell and so smooth after wash, suitable for oily scalp. so fresh after wash. Not sure did it help reduce hair fall as its just second pack tester. Let me finished all four pack first. Eighty percent chance will buy for retail size. However, the only thing i dun like is it dun have bubble.

Alena Tan Member

On 11 Oct 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Good product

Good and effective product. Will consider purchase .

Tricia heng Member

On 21 Aug 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Fundamental effect for healthy scalp and anti hair loss with ingredients ontified by KFDA nat

Daily shampoo for preventing hair loss that has rich and creamy texture and comfortable fragrance of Moringa loved by everyone.

Yat Leng Member

On 06 Aug 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Scalp feels less oily

After washing with shampoo, my scalp feels less oily for the whole day !

Yi Chiun Heng Member

On 16 Jul 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Fundamental effect for healthy scalp and anti hair loss with ingredients ontified by KFDA

Daily shampoo for preventing hair loss that has rich and creamy texture and comfortable fragrance of Moringa .

Glenda heng Member

On 12 Jul 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Fundamental effect for healthy scalp and anti-hair loss with "4 ingredients ontified by KFDA + 7 nat

Daily shampoo for preventing hair loss that has rich and creamy texture and comfortable fragrance of Moringa loved by everyone

Zhan Member

On 02 Jul 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Refreshing

After using first n second time I can feel my scalp less oily but as my hair loss is still quite significant after pregnancy, I still cannot see reduced of hair fall. But it's definitely cleanse my scalp.

Bernice Neo Member

On 17 May 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

Good product

Okay smelling and it is moisturizing as the product claims

Deng Huahua Member

On 04 May 2019

Review for Dr.FORHAIR FOLLIGEN SHAMPOO

smells really bad

this product smells really really awful I can't stand it