Reviews


Nurul Farhah Influencer

On 25 Nov 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

This is a good product.

There is an attached serum together with the mask. Place it in the fridge first, to get a cooling effect. Love the mask.

NURIN Influencer

On 28 Oct 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Not bad.

Not really a fan of the smell but it makes my skin moisturised and there seems to be some brightening effect.

Yunzi Influencer

On 25 Dec 2018

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

non irritating

very comfortable and calming. pretty nice scent and no irritation on my sensitive skin.

Maria Victoria Galang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

ok product

The packaging is great . My skin was smooth and soothed after using.

lim jia wei Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Totally silky

rose based facial mask, the scent comes true and the feeling is really quite silky

Fan Kai Ying Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

still accept product

After trying this mask, the serum smell like quite weird. The mask smell like orange, feel that many vitamin into mask

Joanna Goh Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Great product

Good for normal daily usage - however maybe because of only using it once, whitening effect isn't obvious.

Adek MO Chuisle Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Really good product

This mask is good as it really sooth my skin after using.

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Review

Skin feel smooth and hydrated after used. But the ampoule is too oily.

Nas Sue Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

left the mask on for 30-40mins to let it absorb more

i left the mask on for longer than the recommended use of 20mins, not much noticeable difference after one use though, but it definitely is soothing and moisturised.

lim poh lian Member

On 13 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Gentle mask

It is easy application on skin. Mask smells good, and is not oily.

Amelia Yue Cai Jie Member

On 13 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

It's a gentle mask

I enjoy using this because it's not oily. Gentle on the skin. But I did not use the ampoule as it has a strong smell.

Kelly Ng Member

On 11 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Moisturising with great smell.

I like the moisturising effect and great smell. It's very soothing to the skin.

Pea tee Member

On 07 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

pain relief A clinical test reports that the tape increas

Clinical proof of circulation benefiting pain relief A clinical test reports that the tape increases blood flow speed near which benefits the removal of lactic acid and hematic acid. Not only pain relief but also fatigue ease during exercise A bicycling electromyography test reveals less muscular strength regression, muscle stretching and torque,

Pat Ng Member

On 07 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

t reports that the tape increas

Clinical proof of circulation benefiting pain relief A clinical test reports that the tape increases blood flow speed near which benefits the removal of lactic acid and hematic acid. Not only pain relief but also fatigue ease during exercise A bicycling electromyography test reveals less muscular strength regression, muscle stretching and torque,

Jelynn Lim Member

On 04 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Nice

A really nice mask pack, has both serum and sheetmask. I thought it would just be the mask.

Evelyn Member

On 04 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

So so product

After trying this product, i find it so so. Skin feels hydrated

Xinyi Chin Member

On 04 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Awesome product

After trying this product, this skin mask help to toning up the skin colour.

Alice Leong Member

On 04 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Awesome Product

Will consider buying this for my friends and family members

David Member

On 04 Dec 2019

Review for UCANB MASK PACK

Awesome Product

Will consider buying this for my friends and family members