Reviews


Maria Victoria Galang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

Kinda Liked it

Liked the idea of trying this eye cream and mask. The eye cream is creamy and kind of heavy on the face, its was only made my face feel oily. It also made me breakout. The mask on the other hand is excellent made my face moisturized, hydrated.

lim jia wei Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

extra essence pouch on top of packet

Love facial masks and essences so this is a bonus!

Rei Yang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

Moisturizing mask!

I applied the anti wrinkle eye cream to my eye area before I placed the mask on my face. I took the mask out from the packaging and it was heavily soaked in the essence. The mask was moisturizing throughout the 25 minutes and instantly moistened up my skin. It smells pleasant. The mask was still wet after I removed it. I had to massage the remaining essence onto my skin.
I really love the moisturizing effect of this mask.

Nas Sue Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

mosturising and skin feels slightly more elastic

used the product for 40mins instead of the 20mins intended use, skin feels hydrated and more elastic.

Jasmine lim Member

On 11 Mar 2020

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

Refreshing feel

will remove your deep wrinkles and help you to last elasticity longer.

Samantha Chong Member

On 31 Jan 2020

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

Nice Pampering Mask!

This mask is easy to put on and very soothing on my face. I love the bonus eye mask too!

Jie ru Member

On 23 Jan 2020

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

great

great thanks for the sample, really like it! hope to see it in the market hehehehehehheheheheheheheheehhehehehehehehe

May Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

moisturizing face mask. good range to use frequently. thank you for the trial

moisturizing face mask. good range to use frequently. thank you for the trial

Tan Sy Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

Smoothing

remove your deep wrinkles and help you to last elasticity longer.

Felicia LOR Member

On 01 Aug 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

Product for Asean Girls

It is good for fast recovery to gain a healthy look. The result is awesome for me!

Phyllis Tan Penguin Member

On 31 Jul 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

Remove wrinkles

It will remove your deep wrinkles and help you to last elasticity longer.

Emily Dee Member

On 17 Jul 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

LUXURY SOO DOHWA E.G.F MASK PACK

LUXURY SOO DOHWA E.G.F MASK PACK LUXURY SOO DOHWA E.G.F MASK PACK

Cindy Tan Member

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

Cooking and smooth product

It will remove your deep wrinkles and help you to last elasticity longer. Also, it will reduce the irritation of the skin, upgrading your elastic beauty.

rhea zepal Member

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Dohwa-E.G.F Mask Pack

perfect

after using i like the product much will sure purchase again