Reviews


Maria Victoria Galang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Kinda Liked it

Liked the idea of trying this eye cream and mask. The eye cream is creamy and kind of heavy on the face, its was only made my face feel oily. It also made me breakout. The mask on the other hand is excellent made my face moisturized.

lim jia wei Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

great facial mask

I like facial masks and these new snail ones are quite misleading, I haven't broke out from using it yet and after effects are the same as other brands.

Rei Yang Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Love the Ginseng smell

The mask is super moisturizing but I do not like the eye wrinkle cream. It smells weird and the cream felt like soap. Unlike the cream, the mask smells of Ginseng and I love it. The madkwas cooling on my face and was full of essence. It helps to quench the thirst of my skin. Quite a good mask!

Nas Sue Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

this sheet feels slightly more thicker/slimy maybe, but skin feels elastic after

my skin felt refreshed and very bouncy after the mask. I left it on for 30mins before taking it off. could not see if any wrinkles were visibly reduced but it felt really hydrated.

Joanna Chan Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Love this!

Why nobody mentioned the smell of ginseng. Redness on my nose cheek area calms down really quickly. My face feels oily however when I used my skin analyser, it's not (19%). My face is super hydrated @ 64%. Elasticity also at it's best. The eye cream is really thick in consistency and good for quite a few uses, I transferred it into a container for easy usage. Does it help with wrinkle? Unfortunately, I have no answer for this. I will update this review again after finish using the eye cream.

Chuah Ong Wah Member

On 17 Sep 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

moisturizing face mask. good range to use frequently. thank you for the trial

moisturizing face mask. good range to use frequently. thank you for the trial

Millie Loh Member

On 11 Sep 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

LUXURY SOO BOPYE-SNAIL MASK PACK

After applying skin feels softer and more hydrated.

ShuYi Tan Member

On 17 Aug 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Hydrating

remove your deep wrinkles and help you to last elasticity longer.

Phyllis Tan Penguin Member

On 08 Aug 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Soft skin

The product contains various selected extracts including Yeast extracts, keeping your skin lifted as well as brightened and clean.

Lim Miaw Hua Member

On 04 Aug 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

nice product

too moisturing and will have sticky feeling. but feel hydrating

Joanne Member

On 22 Jul 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Awesome

Product received in good condition, smell nice. not sure above the effect

Emily Dee Member

On 17 Jul 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

LUXURY SOO BOPYE SNAIL MASK PACK

LUXURY SOO BOPYE SNAIL MASK PACKLUXURY SOO BOPYE SNAIL MASK PACK

Lee Yian Hian Member

On 11 Jul 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Don t realld like the shell

Snail Secretion Filtrate : Elasticity, Containing Vitamin A, C, E, Moisturizing, Anti-inflammation, Antioxidant effect, Promoting collagen synthesis, Exfoliating

YiZhi Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

NLuxury Soo Bopye Snail Mask Pack , Nice and Soothing !

Liana Siew Member

On 02 Apr 2019

Review for Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Luxury Soo Bopye-Snail Mask Pack

Luxury Soo Bopye Snail Mask Pack , Hydrating , Exfoliating, Skin whitening, Moisturizing , Skin brightened and clean.