Reviews


Su-Min Lim Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

It left my clothes feeling baby soft

Initially thought I had ordered baby powder, but it turned out to be detergent for baby clothes. Nonetheless I tried it on my mixed wash of both adult and baby clothes, and it felt all good like baby soft after that. The powder left no residue in the washing machine drawer , which means it dissolve totally into the clothes :)

Nas Sue Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

No fragrance or rich suds

Mild smell in the bottle however, when used with water, there is no scent at all, good for babies and those who have sensitive skin. Initially thought it was baby powder, but its a laundry powder.

M Member

On 21 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Gentle on hand and it's especially suitable for baby clothes.
See Jie Member

On 17 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Nice product but not sure if it s so effective

Nice product but not sure if it s so effective. Will consider for purxhase
Anitha Malani Member

On 17 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Good product

The product is mild and gentle on the clothes however not very effective to remove the food stains from baby clothes
chris Member

On 10 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Good! Must try

I like clean packaging. The powder is good and easy to use for my baby clothes
Vanessa Yu Member

On 10 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Baby Laundry Powder

This laundry powder has all the natural ingredient and it most suitable for the baby. Yes, I would buy it for my baby used. However, The most concern thing is the price.
Jolyn Member

On 09 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Gentle for the hand

This product work well and is gentle on my hand.
BENG GEOK TAN Member

On 08 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

ILPINO ENZYME BABY POWDER

after trying, found this product very suitable for my sensitive skin . except the name a little confuse first see though is baby powder.
Tan Beng Choo Member

On 08 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

ILPINO ENZYME BABY POWDER

the name a little confuse thought is baby powder after reading the instruction then realize it for laundry. the effect is quite good and cloth are cleans after wash. smell good also.
Aw Lai Peng Member

On 08 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

ILPINO ENZYME BABY POWDER Awesome product!

ILPINO ENZYME BABY POWDER All white and clourfast laundry, ideal for baby clothes.
karlyn Member

On 07 Jan 2019

Review for ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

awesome product

after trying the product I went to buy the retail size
M

On 21 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Gentle on hand and it's especially suitable for baby clothes.
See Jie

On 17 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Nice product but not sure if it s so effective

Nice product but not sure if it s so effective. Will consider for purxhase
Anitha Malani

On 17 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Good product

The product is mild and gentle on the clothes however not very effective to remove the food stains from baby clothes
chris

On 10 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Good! Must try

I like clean packaging. The powder is good and easy to use for my baby clothes
Vanessa Yu

On 10 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Baby Laundry Powder

This laundry powder has all the natural ingredient and it most suitable for the baby. Yes, I would buy it for my baby used. However, The most concern thing is the price.
Jolyn

On 09 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

Gentle for the hand

This product work well and is gentle on my hand.
BENG GEOK TAN

On 08 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

ILPINO ENZYME BABY POWDER

after trying, found this product very suitable for my sensitive skin . except the name a little confuse first see though is baby powder.
Tan Beng Choo

On 08 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

ILPINO ENZYME BABY POWDER

the name a little confuse thought is baby powder after reading the instruction then realize it for laundry. the effect is quite good and cloth are cleans after wash. smell good also.
Aw Lai Peng

On 08 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

ILPINO ENZYME BABY POWDER Awesome product!

ILPINO ENZYME BABY POWDER All white and clourfast laundry, ideal for baby clothes.
karlyn

On 07 Jan 2019

ILPINO Enzyme Baby Powder

awesome product

after trying the product I went to buy the retail size