Reviews


Cindy Lee Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Not suitable in tube form

the product is good but whenever i use it some will drip on the floor

Chin A Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

I like the scent and the texture of this product. A small amount of it forms a rich lather and leaves the skin thoroughly cleansed, soft to touch, and looking fresh and healthy.

Koh Hwee Ling Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Gentle on sensitive skin, cleansing

No eczema breakout on my face, nice scent, skin feels cleansed and moisturized after use. The product is a little too watery, perhaps it would be better in a pump bottle. Other than that, product is good for sensitive skin, would definitely buy the actual sized one and recommend to friends!

Amber Luo Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Love that it is certified organic & perfect for Chamomile lovers!

The cleansing ability is quite good as it does leaves a ‘cleaned’ feeling. It also does foams up quite easily (if you used enough product) as compared to other natural facial cleansers which I’ve used before. I would usually use about a 20-cent coin sized amount of product to cleanse my skin. It smells lovely and works great as a morning cleanser when you just want to cleanse your face gently without stripping any moisture from your skin.

louis lian Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Nice thing

Uis smooth and good andbi liek it very muchsuper nice suepe nice suepr nice i cant eait to biy ut

Trudy Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Bad packaging but good cleanser.

I don't really care about its "weird" smell (previously people have commented about it) it cleanses and it feels nice afterward. It's organic so extra points!

Aisha S Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

I like this.

It's very mild and doesn't dry my skin. It didn't bother me that it was a bit watery. Double thumbs up for being organic and cruelty-free.

Chen Xiu Ling Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

WINTER ORGANICS CHAMOMILE FACIAL CLEANSER

My first certified organic facial product and I am in love with it! Good for users with dry skin as it cleanses well and leaves skin moisturized.

WANG ZIYI Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Very good product

It ha a refreshing smell and is extremely gentle on face. My face doesnt feel dry afterwards. Great for morning use.

Tania Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Winter Organic Chamomile Facial Cleanser

The cleanser is in liquid form. It is smell more like citrus then chamomile yet I like it. Skin felt moisturized after used. It's certified organic.