Reviews


Felicia Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Nice cleanser

gentle on skin but slightly too watery/runny as compared to other cleanser. Quite a generous sample that worth a try!

Lim Mun Yee Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Not Drying!

I like everything about the product, just that the viscosity is a bit low, it will be better if i transfer it into a pump bottle. else, everytime i open there will be some wastage as the amount that come out is a bit more than what i required.

Vidya Raikar Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

clean n fresh

Dirt release clearly seen . Follow up with a day or night cream . Loved it

yin zhen Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

quite good

it is very runny, better to be in pump bottle than tube. i think it is suitable for morning wash, not much foam. evening wash i would prefer something with deeper cleanse. i read that this cleanser is ph5, hence doesnt feel dry/tight on the skin after washing. quite good...but not my favourite cleanser.

Snowy Poon Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

A Big No No

After trying this product, I had the greatest regret of my life. My face was always dry but not a big issue. After using this for 2 days, my skin became extremely dry and tight. I will never touch this product in my life.

Maddy Pang Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Mild Cleanser

Liquidy cleanser with mild fragrance that cleanses skin effectively without leaving it feeling dry. First few uses may be a little messy though due to the texture of the product.

Gwenn Tong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Smells like plastic.

This product is okay and does its job except it smells like plastic/medicine and the liquid is yellow; looks like medicine. Really off-putting and makes me not want to put it on my face. Loses the chamomile effect too. I see many others have also commented on the plasticky smell, hope WO works on it.

Glad Toh Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

A just-nice facial cleanser

This facial cleanser cleans my face really well and leaves the skin still feeling soft and not tight, which is a sign that the skin has been "over-cleaned". The only point I didn't like about it, is its smell but I guess it being an organic product, no extra perfume goes into it, so it's some thing I am willing to put up with. Plus at $22 for the full size, it's quite a steal for an al-naturel product!

Charlene Meng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

WINTER ORGANICS CHAMOMILE FACIAL CLEANSER

love the fact that its organic but it also might be the cause of the scent, chamomile smell spoiled. its really very watery, im not use to the texture yet, but as long as the results are good i might consider purchasing again.