Reviews


Adek MO Chuisle Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Superb product ... thumbs up

This product didn't make my skin dry after using it... It moist my skin and love the chamomile scent...

Ivy Lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Too watery

The cleanser actually smells good to me. It is very gentle and skin feels moisturize after wash. However, the texture of the cleanser is what turns me off. It is too watery. I have to be very careful when pouring it out.

Nas Sue Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

watery in consistency, but a very gentle cleanser, not great for washing off makeup residue.

very gentle cleanser, great for daily cleansing when you don't have any makeup on. i didn't expect the product to be very watery, however I find that the product doesn't remove makeup residue left on the face. I use it as a body wash to cleanse my back acne.

Jasmine Chew Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Mild cleanser suitable for daily use

This winter organics chamomile facial cleanser is extremely gentle to the skin and suitable for daily use. Not very foamy and is quite watery.

Weifang Member

On 29 May 2020

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Awesome!

Gentle product for sensitive skin. Great for everyday usage. Does not caused any irritation or dryness.

cindy Member

On 27 May 2020

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Good!

Received this product in a very generous amount considering it as a sample. This cleanser smells as what is advertised, mild chamomile flowery smell! I like this smell. Neither the product is harsh on my skin nor drying my skin up after using!

Diana Teo Member

On 09 May 2020

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

texture is too watery

I find that the cleanser is too watery. It tends to flow out. Lightly scented.

Connie Chew Member

On 18 Oct 2019

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Non soap face wash.

Non soap face wash. Feels clean. Makes my face less red and helps to tame my pimples. Would recommend this product

Alena Tan Member

On 11 Oct 2019

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Fine product

Gentle, soothing and effective cleanser. Will consider buying it

Kelvin Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Non drying facial cleanser

Mild cleanser that should be suitable for all skin types.

Kenny Ng Member

On 13 Sep 2019

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

WINTER ORGANICS CHAMOMILE FACIAL CLEANSER

Great product. Highly recommended to all as it is able to moisturize and sooth the skin.

Ellena Member

On 07 Aug 2019

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Moisturising

Face felt moistured after use. Not bad

Crystle Ng Member

On 07 Aug 2019

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Organic product

This is a organic product while mme the effect milder. Good to use

choi jung woo Member

On 29 Jul 2019

Review for Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser

Winter Organics Chamomile Facial Cleanser is good product . I like it and purchased retail sized product .