Reviews


Yunzi Influencer

On 25 Dec 2018

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

wonderful service and great massage

would repurchase when my skin is no longer acne skin. the treatments are better for brightening and moisturising. nonetheless, the massaging service was the best I ever had in any facial place

Pebbles Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

Worth a try

Tried the Hydro Deep Cleanse Refining Facial, it was okay and skin feels hydrated after treatment. However, the sales person was rather pushy and force selling their package.. I humbly rejected them, but they were still very pushy till I became persistent, and their face changed and became unhappy. Very unprofessional - at Far East Outlet.

shandy Member

On 21 Apr 2019

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

Worth it for try

Staff very Friendly and sensitive when dealing with your face, they are very gentle during the treatment and their product smells good.

Rad Member

On 10 Apr 2019

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

Good treatment

Good service and good facial, my skin show improvement eventhough first time

Goh Su leng Member

On 25 Jan 2019

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

Great service and attitude to client.

The service is warm and my therapist is kind to kind to ask me to put my hands into the blanket so as not to burn if I accidentally touch it. Nice neck massage. There is some sales talk though not very pushy which I like. There is talk about upcoming new services like TCM and products. The manager also very kind to offer me another voucher which I really appreciate even though I didn't buy any packages. I will definitely get back to them when I'm more ready to buy.

chun Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

The service is just ok, not good as expected. I bring my friend along, and she paid extra for the extraction service, it's not thorough and the staff was doing it a bit casually, so I would not recommend it.

Li han Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

facial treatment

its an alright treatment; there are slightly better ones out there

Princess May Cordero Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

Awsome product it is very effective and deffinetly recommend it

After trying will deffinetly puechase it and even recommend it to my friends

Nadiah Mm Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

Hydro Deep Cleanse Refining Facial [75 min, worth $160]

I really enjoyed the facial and purchased a silver package for future treatments. My skin looks better.

Yvonne Chong Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

Not impressed at all

The voucher is only for hydrating treatment. Extraction is not inclusive. Top-up require $48. I was shocked that the "gown" provided is just a huge piece of cloth to wrap over.. there is no elastic /clip to hold it. So I have to fold ,hold it and lay on the bed. The lady said there are many small lumps around my eyes. and asked me to do guasha. This is the first time I heard such comment and from the mirror, I dont see these around my eyes. They just tried to ask me to top up.

Cindy Lee Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

TOO FAR

THE OUTLETS ARE TOO FAR FROM MY PLACE AND THE CENTRAL ONE NO SLOT

Cheryl Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Fresver Beauty Complimentary Facial Treatment

Not bad

The facial does feel relaxing and comfortable and my face is cleaner and fresher.