Reviews


Soh Keefe Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

Haven't been wearing contacts since an eye infection incident years back but I'm giving it another try with #acuvuesg. It's has been mad comfortable thus far and I can finally see clear faces in crowds.

Aloysius Ng Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

Wearing contact lenses for the first time is daunting to everyone. The feeling of dryness and tiredness of the eye after a long day is always off-putting to many. However, recently I got a chance to experience the ACUVUE® Oasys® 1-day lenses and I must say it is a whole new experience. Check out more on http://aloysiusnoo.blogspot.sg/2016/11/the-lens-that-keeps-up-with-my.html

Soh Lian Gui Jonathan Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

GET CLEARER WITH ACUVUE OASYS

The Lens That Keeps Up With My Demanding Days. The lens keep my comfort thru out my busy day at work/event/driving. It protect me from the UV ray when I am out for event and keep me comfort when I using laptop for work. Thank you Acuvue!!

Flora Lim Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

I really like its comfortable, breathable tear-infused design that's perfect for keeping up with my demanding days!

Anissa Tan Peining Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

ACUVUE x SAMPLE STORE

The lenses are really comfortable and i would def recommend my friends! So glad i've finally found a lens that satisfies both my comfort and beauty needs!

Jeslyne Soh Hui Loon Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

My eyes feel more comfortable and less dry throughout the day!

Maggie Tan Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

After a long period of dealing with an eye infection, I try not to wear contact lenses daily & for more than a few hours each time. I make sure to only purchase dailies & I've been trying out Acuvue Oasys 1 day which promises better UV protection & keeps my eyes hydrated for longer periods of time.

Denise Nicolette Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

Although it is second nature to want to look good all the time, I believe that comfort should always be your first choice especially when it comes to something so delicate like your eyes. With Acuvue Oasys 1-Day lenses, i'm sure that you guys will look good and enjoy clear vision with no worries about dry and tired eyes ever again.

Shubhada Bhide Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

My vote goes to ACUVUE as it is such a trusted brand. For clear, sharp vision whole day even during stressful, fast routine. This is THE Lens That Keeps Up With My Demanding Days. #seemyworld #achievementunlocked It enhances the natural beauty and shape of eyes. Fits perfectly and you don’t even feel that it is in your eyes. Just for SGD 72 per box! Each box contains 30 lenses. According to me, ACUVUE® OASYS® 1-Day helps you unlock career goals especially when you are a first jobber. When we complete our studies and ready to take plunge in the job world of your chosen field, you need more confidence, more comfort and more style to face the challenges and excel. Get rid of your specs, wear ACUVUE® OASYS® 1-Day and you are ready to transit into a more demanding lifestyle.

nurharyati Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Visit acuvue.com.sg/e-voucher to get $30 off your first purchase!

very good. definitely recommended it

No reviews yet.