Reviews


nurharyati Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

i am 20 years old and that's the prime age where you either prepare your skin for the future or you don't. so I decided to prepare them by using PALMER'S SKIN THERAPY OIL FOR FACE. it helps improve the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, neck lines, dark spots, uneven skin tone and aging skin. It also acts as a serum and I'll just sleep in it and wake up feeling like my skin just went for a facial.

Siti Shyuhaila Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

-

maggie lim Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

-

Nicole Kimberly Lim Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

-

Clyde Felix Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

-

Alecia Natalie Tan Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

-

Crystal Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

-

Iffah Hazirah Amran Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

-

Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

-

Low Koon Lin Influencer

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

-

Wong Ah Mui Member

On 30 May 2020

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

Good product

Too oily for oily skin

Yomana rungpao Member

On 22 May 2020

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

Awesome

Easy to use and I like the product gentle on the skin

Lim Hui Member

On 10 Mar 2020

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

too oily

Too oily for oily skin. More suitable for dry skin

Chee Pei Ru Member

On 23 Feb 2020

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

Nice

Great to use and help to Reduce dark spot and wrinkles

Clare Seah Member

On 20 Sep 2019

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

Good product

Gave this to my mom to use. And her skins glows. Can also be used on dry spots like elbows and knees

ellie Member

On 14 Sep 2019

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

Night routine

Was surprised this is a night application instead of morning. Easy to use product. Not too sure if will get full product to use thou

TSP Member

On 10 Sep 2019

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

Trying out for my sensitive skin.

Trying out so know whether my face can handle oil based products. So far no outbreak. Must try longer.

Charmaine Ng Member

On 07 Sep 2019

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

Good absorption

Not really a big fan of face oil but this one is not too oily hence acceptable but still not a fan of face oily as it is a hassle

Julie Danker Member

On 30 Aug 2019

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

Love it!

Awesome product, non sticky to the skin. Helps to reduce dark tone.

lawrence kohc Member

On 21 Aug 2019

Review for Palmer's Skin Therapy Oil For Face

Awesome

Really awesome product and will be back again foe this