Reviews


Foo Si Mian Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

i have the entire set of full sized products, ranging from their vegetable oil (eye make up remover), black soap, black sponge, best water, oil water, water cream, and ostrich balm (multi purpose balm). though a little pricey, i feel that it's really worth it! it really deep cleanse your skin without stripping it of its natural moisture and i'm always left with soft and smooth skin after every cleanse with the black soap!

Kaycey Neo Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

I personally feel that this products are really good but I find it kinda troublesome to wash my face with sponge even though it cleans up my pores better. But overall, after using Black Paint, I can feel that my pores are much cleaner and I can even skip the step of using make-up removal! I love Water Cream, it kinda makes my make-up last longer and I feel more refresh after applying Best Water! http://kayceyneo.blogspot.sg/2014/12/review-black-paint.html

Eileen Love Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

http://www.eileenloves.com/2014/12/black-paint-review.html

honey lim Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

It quickly absorb into my skin. improves skin metabolism and promotes moisture retention. huge difference! Super love this! Look like a miracle products to me. blog at http://limhoney.blogspot.sg/2014/11/sponsor-review-introducing-first_17.html

Deenise Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

It's one of the most authentic natural products I've ever used thus far which contains almost no artificial chemicals. Thus, it is great for organic skincare users, people with sensitive skin, vegetarians and vegans. Such natural products requires alot of patience from consumers as the effects are often not immediate. But the benefits are probably long term and it also doesn't cause much harm to the environment with their use of natural ingredients. Using the black soap can get pretty messy and you gotta make sure that all the product is washed off completely or it will get onto your clothes or towel. It's best to cleanse with your face with this soap during shower so that it can be rinsed off easily during shower. The other products like best toner, oil water rose and water cream are pretty amazing as I find it really compatible with my oily-dry combination skin type. So I highly recommend Black Paint if you wouldn't mind going through the hassle of using the face soap with the sponge. I guess all your efforts will be paid off by choosing organic and natural products that is safe and suitable for any skin types. http://deeniseglitz.blogspot.sg/2014/11/paint-your-face-black-with-all-natural.html

Peh Yuen Fang Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

Truth be told, I am not a fan of bar soap... However, BLACK PAINT is an exception; with STEP 1(a+b) being my favourite Facebook Blush Emoticon BLACK PAINT treats the fundamental cause of problematic skin: the pores. It is effective in removing excess sebum on face. After every wash, my skin feels clean and smooth. Overall, the entire cleansing process using the soap and sponge is refreshing and fun for me. Read more @ http://alyssapyf.blogspot.sg/2014/11/black-paint-pore-care-range.html

Amie Hu Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

I am impressed with what this unassuming bar of Black Paint Soap can do when it comes to cleansing! There are a lot of bio-technical terms when it comes to how it really works, but what I felt on my skin was that it lifted much more impurities away than my previous cleansers. http://www.amiehu.com/2014/10/sample-store-review-black-paint-easy-4-step-pore-care-range-black-paint-soap-step-1.html

Herminia Tan Influencer

On 25 Sep 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

It's been a while since I last used a soap bar but this was a really interesting concept. I felt that my face is alot cleaner after finishing all steps of black paint and my face is a smooth canvas to paint on afterwards.

Khoo Jie Bin Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

-

Angie Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

-

Christina Sng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

no FREE samples to try first :(

Phoebe Ng Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

-

chen Member

On 01 Nov 2018

Review for Black Paint Easy 4 Step Pore Care

-